Bookmakers and general Money Laundering on the Dark Web

Boyles strike again tried putting 50 on CON for MOTM at 20s(Powers 14s) referred to a trader layed 25 quid and pulled the market! Fucking cowboys :joy: edit market back up still 20s some shower of wasters.

Maybe I’m being incredibly thick but what would the difficulty be in settling that?

:grinning: :grinning: :grinning:

Oh dear. Its only now I realise its semi finals. I’m gonna crawl back in my box…

The rarely spotted self-facehop

The bookies don’t care where you get your money as long as it becomes their money.

Lads I did an each way lucky 15 yesterday on the auld fellas betfair sportsbook account and I had one winner. I didn’t even get double odds back off them is that right? I know treble is gone but I thought powers/betfair were doing double odds one winner?

They are in their shite.

Someone must do lucky15s online with powers or betfair to know?

Only in shops. Betfair sports book is a joke.

Apparently some lad in Douglas is trying to take Powers to court to try and get them to pay out.

He did 3 bets.

Croatia - Spain 3-3 @ 100/1
France - Switzerland 2-2 @ 100/1

Two single bets at a fiver each and a fiver double.

He wrote down 2-2 for the second game instead of 3-3. The price for 2-2 was 16/1 but 3-3 was 100/1.

He went back to the shop after the first game came in but they wouldn’t change it for him but they wouldn’t.

Ah here thats a bit ridiculous surely?

I’d be lonesome after it but I don’t think I’d expect to be paid

He got paid half.

He hasn’t hope sure. They need way less than that

https://www.mirror.co.uk/money/gambler-suing-betting-giant-paddy-24443331

If the horse lost there was no way they were giving him back the 26k

Shower of bastards, I read the comments and one guy hit the nail on the head saying the trader authorised the bet thinking it was a mug bet on a 16/1 shot, then when it won he ran crying to his bosses calling it an error. Despicable!

https://amp.rte.ie/amp/1233948/?__twitter_impression=true

It’s a disgraceful decision, he effectively struck a bet he couldn’t win and has now been robbed of half of it.

Its the eleventh commandment with these bastards “Thou shalt not win”.

Watching Primetime last night, change is coming. People will have been disgusted by what they saw last night.