Booze tally for the day

Lovely.

Iā€™d a couple of Westmalle last night .

Good boy

1 x glass of champagne
1 x glass of wine with dinner
2 x large whiskey

Might have another whiskey

Do mate

Half a glass of Rioja
Can of Pilsner Urquell
Having a Jameson now. Not bothered really.

2 Prosecco
1 Sparkling Shiraz (surprisingly ok)
Half bottle of red
Shot of blackberry whiskey
A scatter of craft beers
2 whiskey sours
More craft beers

I actually feel grand now.

2 (two) glasses of Baileys.

I gave myself a small one. Iā€™ve golf in the morning :man_facepalming:t2:

Placing in play mate

The poor :cat: he knows Daddy is sideways

6 Dutch Gold & 2 glasses of Champagne :clinking_glasses:

About 10 - 12 bottles of Peroni and Morreti throughout the day from 2.30 to 10. Couple of nice whiskeys since and just opened a lovely bottle of rioja that will most likely be ended. I always seem to have empty boots the last few years particularly when thereā€™s loads of food involved.

Hope ye had a good one fuckers.

Youā€™ll need that booze watching the Celtics tonight

Fair play. Thats the sort of laissez faire attitude id have hoped for in this thread.
Iā€™d a couple of coors (i can explain)
3 black velvets
Two thirds of a bottle of Cairanne (french redā€¦ unbelievable)
A heap of white, maybe a bottle and a bit
An irish coffee

A couple of (largish) glasses of Camins Priorat with dinnerā€¦and very nice too

Glass of Tawny Port afterwards

Halfway through a bottle of the good Faustino and, despite planning to go to bed, may have some more watching 19 year old Australian opener Sam Konstas taking it to the Indian pacers on his debut. Some performance from him so far, ramping Bumrah for boundaries, Kohli throwing a shoulder into him etc. Rapid stuff

I had four or five Guinness while making dinner and then had the genius idea to mix some of my Guinness with the Prosecco the girls were having, is this a Black Velvet or does it have to be Champagne?

Anyway, it was nice and I then moved on to red wine.during dinner before having a Baileyā€™s or two with dessert then back on the red for the evening while we watched Gavin & Stacey.

Three or four champagne, four or five glasses rioja, a whiskey sour, two gin and tonics.