Boxing II

I hope so,
Iā€™m not pro violence to solve things but that punch in the jaw was the best conclusion, these young lads are so protected today itā€™s crazy, they can say and do what they want with hardly any repercussions.
That lad might think twice the next time he mouths off at anyone

Indeed.

Indeed, wasnā€™t a sucker punch, as you say yer man cocked his fist at him and was loading up.

Suppose the question is whether the force he used was proportionate, but sure it was just a little short hook.

What was the lad with the blue hat/cap thingā€™s issue?

Julius positioned himself lovely there ā€¦ snuck round the back and waited til your man had to pass him ā€¦ like a hunter waiting for his prey ā€¦

If Hego did it theyā€™d want him jailed.

He would have got a hurley into the back before a dig was needed

Not enough of those clowns get their comeuppance. All talk because they think there will be no negative consequences.

Beterbiev destroys Joe Smith Jr inside 2 rounds.

You would hope they could make the Beterbiev vs Bivol fight happen

Beterbiev must have access to the Russian Olympics lab dope.

Leonard v Duran 1980 Montreal on Sky now. Fuck me Leonard was some boxer. The speed is unreal and he can do it any way you want.

Always thought he was the best of the ā€˜four kingsā€™

Best of all time in my book. In any weight division.

Del Boy reminder. When is he not in a good fight.

Ring walk 10:30pm

What channel is the boxing on tonight

Dazn pal.

Thanks

Great song choice for Chisoras ring walk there.

It starting now?