He’s 7/5 now

Parker win for me.

Only problem is you never know how bent the judges are

Yeah me too. Did all the boxing.

Could go anyway, parker was better but didn’t exactly steamroll him

Parker all day long here

That’s the only thing.

Pleased for Parker. Seems to be a nice fella.

Good win for Limerick.

Beaten Wilder and Zhang. Nearly worth another title shot. Andy Lee and himself are doing great work

Lee is unreal good in the corner

An absolute gent as well. A fantastic Limerick man.

Yeah I think he could be one of the top 2-3 trainers in the world. Fury gives him a lot of credit for helping him too.

He had one of the greats in Steward to learn from , could well turn out to be a better trainer than he was a boxer himself.

Good shout on Parker

Watching the two lads even hit pads here, the gulf seems like a chasm… AJ might just blow him away quickly

New phone so no iptv, anyone a link by any chance?

Ngannou down in the first

Straight down the middle. Was wide open great shot

Ah here :joy:

Folded like a chair

Lets get AJ vs Fury