Boxing Thread

Round 3, 9-9 because they were both shite.

Fury can win. But if he acts the clown he will get knocked out.

The commentators seemed retarded for lads who were all champions. They must be getting some cash to give a biased view. They run down Vlad as if he is a new comer. Bizarre commentary

Would look to me that Vlad is waiting.

Bit more action now.

All Fury so far imo. Vlad waiting for him to gas himself a bit or is he genuinely a bit stumped?
Has he ever faced anyone like this in a big fight before? He’s been fighting plodders for years.

Fury is puffed already

Furys defence is poor and amateur like. He clises his eyes and turns away alot.

Fury is going to win. Klitscko has offered nothing and looks stumped as to what to do.

Bit of both. He’s inherently cautious and knows he can finish stronger. But I don’t think he’s ever fought anyone with a longer reach, and Fury can box.

Strictly come dancing was on earlier.

Wlad’s sucking wind. I think Fury’s done well to not let Wlad set himself, but he’s landed fuck all. Won’t win the heavyweight championship with feints.

Wlad has a nice shiner. Fury is feeling it.

Might be time now for Vlad to start fighting.

Oh hello

Fury is fucked. Wlad starting to fight now.

The cheerleader looks nervous

What round we in?

How in the fuck could you have Fury a few rounds up? “People on Twitter” says the Sky man

Too many pot noodles. :slight_smile:

Very hard to score.

Vlad will win though as champ.

It will go the distance and end in controversy. Rematch all but guaranteed.