Breaking News

Me neither. Went grand until I walked into an exam and realised everyone else had the book with them. I failed.

Best of luck AC.

What the actual fuck?

Thanks very much lads it means a lot. Some great people on here I’ve learnt plenty from and some very genuine sorts. I’m very nervous but can’t wait to get stuck in. I could end up riding a few of yer daughters in college over the next four years…

But here’s the $64k question.
Will you reach the 1k mark and become an e-stud.
(Just for clarification, that e does not stand for yokes or any form of MDMA)

Are you being serious here? And roughly what area of study are you getting into?

Not sure what your getting at here but thanks.

Fair play @anon32894817, you’re a decent kid. I’ve always liked you.

Don’t fuck about though! No point in just wandering through it. A lot of companies only look at 2.1 or higher so if you go back to study Do it right! Otherwise start Plastering…good fuck can you find a decent plasterer these days.

Today is the big day then, good luck @anon32894817

We will miss him today posting around the place

Best of luck apple

Good luck @AppleCrumbled

Good luck @AppleCrumbled - the friends you make over the coming weeks you’ll have for life.

A whole new bunch of friends for @Breaking_my_balls to harass

Good luck @anon32894817

Best of luck @anon32894817.

It’s funny because it’s true

Good luck mate.
TFK and academic pursuit are not entirely mutually exclusive, however unlikely that may seem, so no need to throw the baby out. You’d also be very surprised at the real life help you can get here.

@anon32894817

If you need anything bro, anything at all… just call…

He should at least try a week with a straight head mate.