Breaking News

Unsurprisingly they want to distance themselves as far away from these headbangers as possible.

Hard to argue with this.

Jaysus.

Wasn’t the long held assumption he was a closest gay man?

God forgive me but this is definitely a case of not giving a fuck for either the perpetrators or the victims. Poisonous bigots the lot of them. Delighted for Sir Jeff.
Unionism is like the rat chewing off its own leg to get out of the trap.

You don’t feel sorry for a young girl?

Cunts all.

Away and shite

I assumed the rapee was jamie bryson, or the precious union…?

Cop yourself on Maurice, you’re better than this.

IMG-20240330-WA0003

When you meet your heroes.

Perhaps yea. I have failings at times. I sought divine forgiveness at the beginning. I will seek rehab Tuesday.

Ah here mate, you don’t really mean that.

See above. Upon reflection I have been rash. I shouldn’t have said that about the victom(s).
But I do despise that cohort of people we share this island. Nothing to do with religion on my part, just who they are and the way they work.

Oh I agree entirely about the unionist headbangers, but the children,oh mo Dhia, the poor things.
In addition, I think if folk from both sides up North could tolerate the people who murdered their loved ones being free to walk the streets after the GFA, and there were some involved you wouldn’t call animals as they are or were considerably worse, it behoves us to show some tolerance.

Sorry mate, I’ve read this post a few times and I don’t quite understand what you’re saying. Tolerance for whom?

You are some fucking arsehole.

Decisive action from Wee Jamie

https://twitter.com/JamieBrysonCPNI/status/1774039121700278740?t=QqOKDEz1eRu3Rs9ixg8aSg&s=19

Wtf. Sorry saw you changed tack after

Even for those unionist headbangers mate. You don’t have to like it, but if we want a united Ireland we may have to tolerate it. I can’t stand them, but sometimes you’ve to grit your teeth.

:sweat_smile: and fuck you too ya prick.