it was meant to be one of their better performances too
Nitpicking, as you well know.
Pandering to the yanks was a pill i found hard to swallow when i started working with US multinationals⌠But ive learned you have to play the game.
Its like being on a film set from 9-5 and when the day is done⌠a 2 minute conversation with your self in the car to restore some personal pride usually keeps a fella on the straight and narrow.
Agreed, a fine thread
the drunken micks on here giving out about the brits whilst most of them are sitting there every weekend with Liverpool and Celtic jerseys on, you literally could not make this shit up
âTaoiseach Enda Kenny has landed himself in a Brexit row after telling EU leaders - including British Prime Minister David Cameron - that Scotland shouldnât be âdragged outâ of the European Union.â
Some numpty is our Dear Leader
Enda knows that if he keeps Scotland in it will force a break up of the UK. Enda has his eyes on the prize, a United Ireland.
#vol kenny
Michael Gove is standing for the Tory leadership.
Boris increasingly looks fucked, maybe even his whole political career is fucked. He may well end up presenting programmes about railway journeys across Europe on BBC2 in 10 yearsâ time.
No favourite has won a Tory leadership contest since the 1950s, apparently.
Ex-London Mayor Boris Johnson says he will not stand for the Conservative Party leadership or to be next UK PM
Boris Johnson will NOT run for leader.
The Gover stabs him in the back. Probably felt guilty at stabbing Cameron in the back and tries to compensate.
Scenes!!!
Boris Gone-soon
Johnson is gone! heâs finished, The Guvner has done him good and proper
The Tories are great for wielding the knife. Labour are complete dorks in comparison.
Stitched him up like a kipper