He’ll probably vote against it then again. He doesn’t know whether he’s coming or going
He’s fucked if Boris resigns and the Tories get a moderate in
And vice versa.
That weasel gove will be next up to bat I reckon.
Be some craic if they handed Ken Clark the gig
Owen Wilson
The Gover’s time has come
He’s a bigger cunt than boris.
Nah. He wont touch it.
Owen Wilson was in Wedding Crashers
Boris Johnson and Dominic Cummings will be in Car Crashers
I think a remake of Nine And A Half Weeks could be in order
For sure, the election will be fought as The People v The Elite who frustrated their will as expressed in the referendum.
the tories are going to romp it, Labour under Corbyn are a disgrace
This decision further heightens the felt disconnect between ordinary people and the elites. An election will be bloody but the people will speak in a way the remain elite won’t like is my feeling.
Brexiteers threatening violence again - the time honoured right wing way
It’s very difficult to know really with the system in place and the polls as they are. We can be pretty certain there will be no Labour majority though.
Iain Dale is some gobshite
“You can debate the rights and wrongs of the decision”
You can debate whether the earth is flat too
Phil “The Power” Taylor has found himself a good plastic surgeon in his retirement anyway
It’s all very fluid.
Only a rape apologist would see any implied threat in that- The people speaking means through the ballot box.