BREXIT thread

TFK misogyny crew at play here.

she has all those flutes in Brussels running around panicking tonight

Watching BBC Newsnight here. The Brits are reeling. Johnny Foreigner is not supposed to talk to them like this.

Two remainers on the BBC paper review section for the first time ever I’d say, both saying pressure is ramping up for a second referendum. It’ll be over treasa’s political corpse.

They’ve taken an unmerciful kicking tonight.

Paddy crowing about Britain’s travails when he should be asking himself who wants to be a member of a club you can’t leave without being screwed? Paddy loves taking it up the arse from their betters in Europe . The Brits will see this through and the EU will be enforcing a border in Ireland

Here’s something to think about

The similarities between the Brexit negotiations and the Mueller investigation are spooky.

Total denial, total delusion and petulant children who can’t get their way on one side, cold reality and relentless logic on the other.

And the idiot sides in both cases continue to lurch inexorably towards a delicious comeuppance.

Polish humour is better than I remember it.

Uncle Paddy is some yes man

Sounds like Macron went out to Salzburg and walked all over the cunts.

The Brits are absolutely seething. They’ve no plan and they knew it but they weren’t expecting to get called out on it.

Hard Brexit now a very real possibility. That’ll show them cheeky Europeans

Apparently the UK yearly contribution to the EU is half their block grant to the six counties.
Time they had a referendum.

its going to be great craic watching uncle paddy being made put up a hard border by the EU

I hope @Tassotti is stockpiling food. With the amount he consumes, he’s going to need to stockpile a hell of a lot of it.

And what’ll we do then? We already owe 200 billion and can’t house the homeless or supply a half decent health care system without taking on another million orange fuckers who wouldn’t work to warm themselves

Think of the piss-up in West Belfast though. Think of the union jack being lowered at stormont castle.

Might as well owe 500 billion as 200 billion, kid.

Be grand if we could take it back for a weekend and drop a few union jacks but we’d be well sick of it come Monday

Very simple solution to the problem. Give us back our Teddy Bear’s head.