BREXIT thread

Corbyn is an awful insincere tramp. All his edgy radical yapping about a united Ireland comes to nothing. All of a sudden a few bar-codes are a threat to the precious union. He’ll soil himself at the first sign of a general election he could win.

The ratio of Irish in executive and senior management roles in London city is very high proportionate to emigrants.

ah for fuck sake, you actually took that ape seriously?

As seriously as I take any of them

the Irish in London are very talented, professional and sought after filling senior management roles across all sectors, anyone with any talent, drive and ambition leaves Ireland

Fixed

Sly but witty. Smart fucker…

Thought they skipped to Australia for general traffic and assault cases or to Spain for more serious cases?

No, we only go to Aus for embezzlement of subbies, fraud, that kind of thing.

Not before you get there

Very weird how all these peo-democracy Brexiteers are now threatening violence & mayhem if “the people” are given a second chance to assess the relationship with the EU.

The Brits are finished.

I believe Theresa May is going on a tour of European capitals and will tell the Europeans to jolly well buzz off if she doesn’t get her way.

She’s doing a dry run of visiting all the cities before Euro 2020?

May as well get a bit of travelling in before she’s given the heave ho

Using up the last of the expense budget.
Excellent housekeeping.

It’s some fucking craic. The lunatics have taken over the asylum.

Should she just of ignored the referendum results lads? Or maybe gone straight to a no deal exit?

What should she have done? Now remember you have to satisfy remainers who hate Britain and then all the chaps who despise jonny foreigner @Horsebox @Fagan_ODowd

It’s not May’s fault mate. She has an impossible task. She should let the cunts at it at this stage.