British Army League 2026

He thinks he’s prime mourinho now. The head could go. I predict he’ll be sacked this time next year.

Classy touch by the Bainisteoir.

It’s a bit mad that the season started with the Bainisteoir and then pundit Martin O’Neill throwing digs at each other and now the two are vying for the title of European Manager Of The Year.

A real feelgood story all round.

He wanted to so he did: The Keith Andrews Story

Lads ye were a credit to yere club out there. stick at it listen to yere mentors and hopefully we meet ye in the championship later in the year.

His head is gone. He’ll be turning up in a tailored suit soon.

Remember playing patrickswell in an under 12 or 13 game and we got absolutely hammered.

Their manager came in afterwards and said there is not much I can say about a 30 point loss only keep listening to your coaches :sweat_smile:

Oh arsenal.

That’s an incredible bottle job by Arsenal.

Lolz

They deserve that for trossards bollox

The Barclaycard Premiership has had a great night tbf

I only tuned in after the Champions League assuming it would be a routine Arsenal win. @Kyle did call a draw pre-match in the Ratoath side group.

Toss Hard is some clown. Woolwich were time wasting against a crowd of bottom of the table cloggers with 20 minutes to go just waiting for the final whistle.

As the great Johnny Giles would say - no moral courage.

That was very enjoyable.

They have choke all over them

Arsenal me bollix.

If Arsenal can’t win it out this season, they’ll surely get rid of Arteta and his anti football shite.

City 4 points behind with a game in hand and Arsenal to come at home. They’ll probably win the league by 4 or 5 points now.

Ah you can’t really sack a guy for finishing 2nd in 4 successive seasons when he inherited a team in 8th. But this would be a monumental bottle job. Man City only took a notion to even threaten to win the title last week. An awful pity Villa started slow and lost at home to Everton and Brentford.

Whoever was responsible for signing that plum Gyokeres should be shown the road. When you look at the way Osimhen absolutely bullied Juventus last night he must be a pure poisonous character that he ended up in Turkey.

City will drop more points. They are shite. You could see the wheels come off arsenal though

Resurgent Manchester United will probably win it out now.