Why do they count towards international ranking positions then?
Sidney is handing out a serious Internet beatdown here.
You should reconsider that considering the simpleton on the receiving end.
So do friendlies in soccer. Are they competitive games?
[quote=“Horsebox, post: 789403, member: 1537”]Because he’s a…
http://joffoutlaw.files.wordpress.com/2011/09/jaffa_cake430x300.jpg[/quote]
Ill have you know he has been at Croke Park to watch the GGA
I doubt we’ll see TTK back here for a while after that
So was Ken Mageniss. What’s your point?
Oh that was very embarrassing for TTK.
TTK might let us know in advance when he is pricing up the Lions squad betting 2017.
Give it three front line loose heads X 4 eligible nations so 12 candidates. Minimum two to travel. So one in six chance of going.
Why did he keep going on about yer man not being in the original squad named a couple of weeks back as if that somehow affected last year’s odds of him starting?
I stand by my comments. CLD will confirm that 16/1 was the quote on him last October, which was a joke considering he was not first choice for England at the time, nor was he playing for a decent club side. Some Sidney gobshite thinks he should have been 6/4 (that would have been shorter than anyone else bar Sexton and O’Driscoll). He’s an idiot, and his fellow simpletons are siding in with him for whatever reason. None of you have a clue what you’re taking about regarding pricing up a selection like this. The notion of Alex Corbisiero being 6/4 to START for the Lions last October is probably the most idiotic comment I have ever come across. If you can’t see that then you should never have another bet as long as you live. I am the King my friends, I have won each and every one of you good money, do not try and usurp me.
Was in Brisbane city centre l;ast night. UUGGGHH
Lads in GGA jerseys drinking with the barmy army & singing Rule Brittania in the pubs
I wouldnt humour dickheads like sidney if I were you mate
You proved yourself on here time after time
What a steaming ball of shite. Plenty of people on here have won a lot of posters a lot of money at various times, myself included. However, it doesn’t mean that our opinions are more valid than anyone else’s. If you’re looking for a load of lads to fawn over you I suggest you head back to letsbet or boards.
I’d imagine TTK has forgotten more about rugby than Sidney ever knew.
Best of luck with your wagers over the series TTK
Hon the Aussies
did you,aye
As the founder of the clique you benefited more than most
Great to see Geech called in at the last minute to try save this clusterfuck of Gatlands. The great one handed out the shirts to the British Loins last night and no doubt steadied the ship somewhat after a tumultuous tour from the Kiwi.
We checked Corbisiero, they would give 16/1 in mid-October but only over the phone.