One lineout. One lineout to win.
Gatland is a genius
There wont be a cow milked in Finchley for a week if they hold on.
YYYYYYYYYYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!
Meltdown on TFK
As a stand alone win it’s right up there. This beats Wellington in 1993.
That was for Sir Ian McGeechan.
Come in @dodgy_keeper your neighbour was outstanding today, ye must be very proud of him
Sexton had a fine game, O Brien did very well.
Delighted for the Irish lads. All of them were excellent
Go to the Limerick V Kilkenny thread at 8.30 to see a real meltdown.
We have done it
This is a great day for the true believers @GeoffreyBoycott @Tassotti @Sidney
I’m no fan of this shit, but I love seeing NZ beaten… A horrible, horrible shower of bastards.
@ChocolateMice we did it buddy!!!
Ian needs to hold on for 6 days and die then, it could be his greatest contribution to LOINS history
Big asterix surely
Delighted kid…
He’s done it again. The decision to drop Peter O’Mahony as captain, starter and sub has paid off handsomely.
How so?
Massive asterisk alright, still they pulled it out when it looked like they mightnt,
I’m delighted for the Irish lads but I’ll be backing a large All Blacks win next week
We fought back from 18-9 down with 20 minutes left.
There is no such a thing as an asterisk in a Loins test series.