British Loins Tour to New Zealand 2017 - Official Thread

Nah, but must have lived here for 3 years at some stage

Sexton making himself look like a mug more to the point. I’d be surprised if we have capped a worse 10 in the Pro era. Maybe keatley but arguable. I saw him a few weeks ago playing super rugby and he was sick bad

Kiwi are 6to4 to score another try. Worth a poke

He’s head and shoulders over Sexton. Sexton is finished as a player. I’m gonna predict he’ll never play the game again after this tour.

Mixing up form and class there pal

Class isn’t worth a fuck when your nerve is shot to shit. Sexton has lost it. He’s terrified of being paralysed. Can’t blame the guy. This is it for him.

He’s after getting the Shepards crook here anyways thank fuck. Send him home lads send him home

This is awfully sloppy by the lions .

That was embarrassing to watch. I hope he realises this is the end.

Zip it now you’re over egging the pudding

He could have died.

Farrell shows how it’s done. I’d ask if Sexton was watching but he probably won’t remember anyway. Farrell is the stuff Loins are made of.

Kicking for goal :joy::joy::joy::joy:

Horrible kick there but he is a class act. Only 25 on 2nd lions tour. Could end up better than Wilkinson

The Irish prop playing for kiwi side put in a decent shift. Good prospect

Barry John retired at 27.

Typical Welsh temperament couldn’t hack the pressure. Only found out recently he was an uncle of the Quinnels. An ounce of breeding and all that

He is nowhere near Wilkinson’s level TBH . That said he is a super player .

He orchestrated the only every British Lions test series win in New Zealand in 1971 and won a Grand Slam with Wales in 1971 as well. He’d done it all. No more peaks to conquer.

Maybe not at Wilkinson level yet but not far off it. And doesn’t have the luxury of that English pack in front of him. I think his perceived personality means he doesn’t get half the credit he deserves