thatās personal abuse right there. Are you a beaten docket?
Draft dodger???
Yep, the Italian scallian being a good subject of HM QE II has rightly pointed that the real boycottās descendant did not go and fight for king and country
Draft dodger???
Probably to replace holocaust deniers
Hozier.
Nina Cried Power. Sub Coldplay shite of the highest order. Media darling though so expect to have to endure the cunt for another few years.
He has always been shit.
Hozier.
Nina Cried Power. Sub Coldplay shite of the highest order. Media darling though so expect to have to endure the cunt for another few years.
Caroline Downey will see to that.
True but that latest āsongā is completely phoning it in.
Yer man Sarri at Chelsea
Dublin Senior footballers
Yer man Sarri at Chelsea
Whoās Sarri now?
Is it too late now to say Sarri?
John sexton
BOD was on OTB last night saying Sexton was a stupid cunt for leaving himself open to these hits all the time.
wasnāt BOD concussed more times than a bad boxer?
They all have inherent deviant tendencies but Sexton seems to go that bit farther and has a problematic fetish for getting smashed up.
I think heās just too thick to get out the way. You couldnāt teach him to take his hand off a hot engine Iād say
You had to be taught to take your hand off things that would burn you?
The Bundesliga
Gordon elliot
Flesh that one out for us buddy