Calling @Chocolate Mice aka WUM

I didn’t have to do anything really bar turn up for the arranged fight. But look, It’s done now, let’s all move on.

@ChocolateMice was over the [B][I]weight[/I][/B]

So if I challenge you next Friday night you’ll come down to the park to fight me on Saturday morning, and go to to the bother of making a placard and asking some passing coon to take a picture of you holding it up, you’ll go ahead and do that ?
and you’ll claim you made a fool out of me ? Mmmm I dunno about that

[QUOTE=“ChocolateMice, post: 1122140, member: 168”]I didn’t have to do anything really bar turn up for the arranged fight. But look, It’s done now, let’s all move on.[/QUOTE
A good call, to move in choco , people have enough on their plate to be doing this shit. No wifes/gfs have been rode, no ones family been threatened, they are they things you would go to town. Ye may meet for a few pints at a game some day and laugh it off. Last word, I’m disappointed with some posters here taking sides. Crease the peace lads

you really want to go to town on. Entertainment for other posters but relax the cash[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=“Brimmer Bradley, post: 1122151, member: 2839”]So if I challenge you next Friday night you’ll come down to the park to fight me on Saturday morning, and go to to the bother of making a placard and asking some passing coon to take a picture of you holding it up, you’ll go ahead and do that ?
and you’ll claim you made a fool out of me ? Mmmm I dunno about that[/QUOTE]

Choco will need to get himself a promoter with all the fighting he’s going to be doing.

[QUOTE=“ChocolateMice, post: 1122140, member: 168”]I didn’t have to do anything really bar turn up for the arranged fight. But look, It’s done now, let’s all move on.[/QUOTE
A good call, to move on choco , people have enough on their plate to be doing this shit. No wifes/gfs have been rode, no ones family been threatened, they are they things you would go to town. Ye may meet for a few pints at a game some day and laugh it off. Last word, I’m disappointed with some posters here taking sides. Crease the peace lads[/QUOTE]

Neither protagonist have been on much today. Has this been taken to PM and are the 2 boys currently knocking lumps out of each other in the Crescent carpark?

I think both would like to it to go away quietly at this stage, we should respect their wishes.

Ah lovely, peace in our time

[ATTACH=full]2650[/ATTACH]

:smiley: :clap::clap::clap::clap:

I offer to be referee

It was in the opening post that he said 10 am - I didnt make it up.

there’s many a fight that never happened in the people’s park. fellas would lose their nerve walking down Parnell Street and be turned back on their heels by Charlie St. George’s.

We used schedule ours for the Barrack field. The soldiers would leave it go to the death

I lived in the old apartments there at Barrack field till I was 4 — A neighbour of yours so I was.

Parnell st unsettled many a hard man.

they’re all gone now. They’ve new places gone in there, not owned by the army.