F
Leave dem sort it themselves. No foreign objects or friends Could we have a ref?
F
Leave dem sort it themselves. No foreign objects or friends Could we have a ref?
I’m logging off now for the night, have to go into town. @ChocolateMice the ball is in your court, and don’t try and name a place while I’m offline and start taking selfies again behind my back. It was bad enough the first time.
Mad hoor. God i really hope limerick win the all Ireland this year
A nice twist here would be if @The Most Infamous was that black lad who took the photo of the weirdo who went to the park with that sign.
Funny, he doesn’t sound black.
I thought chocomouse was black no?
What an iorny that would be
Giving this a good bit of thought tonight. If @The Most Infamous[/USER] is that black man its probable he followed [USER=168]@ChocolateMice[/USER] home from the park this morning to see where he lives. The smug layabout halfwit cunt has possibly mugged himself off here in the most spectacular fashion. [USER=1783]@The Most Infamous has gone to town in the past hour …
:o
I’d say he has the head bate off the mouse at this point and is probably giving the Princess a taste of the big black cock. I’d say she’s loving every inch of it too.
:o :o
If @The Most Infamous had any dignity or honour he would have retired his username on account of being so utterly destroyed here. I had not even heard of this no-mark before tonight anyhow. Go back to the drawing board, you are now a beaten docket.
When he gets back from widening ‘princess’ I think he should certainly consider that suggestion.
how did this start?
mousey absolutely schooled this no mark
I hate to see this kind of stuff with two of my online mate carrying on this way. I can’t take sides on this one lads. It annoys me to see you going on like this. I hope ye can patch things up soon.
Here here peter:clap:
Am I correct with this summation ?
Tmi wound up choco rat with a bit of banter and bluster, the rat then decided to actually leave his bedsit on a Saturday ( not like him to go outside unless it’s dole day ) to fight him in the middle of limerick. All the while Tmi sat at home with his wife and kids laughing his hole off at the easily wound up internet hard man ??
Fuck it Tmi you’re good. Fair play to you.
See if you can teach him a few new tricks now, like how to sit on command and to fetch a ball or stick when you throw it.
Bravo Tmi, bravo, well done.
[QUOTE=“Brimmer Bradley, post: 1122111, member: 2839”]Am I correct with this summation ?
Tmi wound up choco rat with a bit of banter and bluster, the rat then decided to actually leave his bedsit on a Saturday ( not like him to go outside unless it’s dole day ) to fight him in the middle of limerick. All the while Tmi sat at home with his wife and kids laughing his hole off at the easily wound up internet hard man ??
Fuck it Tmi you’re good. Fair play to you.
See if you can teach him a few new tricks now, like how to sit on command and to fetch a ball or stick when you throw it.
Bravo Tmi, bravo, well done.[/QUOTE]
You’re incredibly wrong there pal.
Can you point out any glaring inaccuracies buddy ? Tks in advance for setting me straight
TMI mugged himself off. Reread the thread.