Calling freaks who like rugby

Meeting future sister in law and her husband later.

He is insisting on watching Leinster match. I’m not sitting through it without having a financial interest.

Give me a decent wager - preferably something @ 5/1 or bigger.

[quote=“thedancingbaby, post: 844953, member: 48”]Meeting future sister in law and her husband later.

He is insisting on watching Leinster match. I’m not sitting through it without having a financial interest.

Give me a decent wager - preferably something @ 5/1 or bigger.[/quote]

You’ve changed, man. You can’t roll over like this. Tell your missus to tell her sister that her husband can go fuck himself and you’re not watching it.

Make sure to ask him during the game if rugby games are always this shit.

Does no one have any principles any more??

[quote=“thedancingbaby, post: 844953, member: 48”]Meeting future sister in law and her husband later.

Give me a decent wager - preferably something @ 5/1 or bigger.[/quote]

You may aswell put your balls in a jar beside the bed… her side of the bed.

This isn’t helping

He’s laying down the law that you all have to watch that shite. Are you taking that?? Tell him to fuck off! and if your not allowed to, you’d better rewrite that contract your signing up for…

[quote=“Ebeneezer Goode, post: 844965, member: 1785”]He’s laying down the law that you all have to watch that shite. Are you taking that?? Tell him to fuck off! and if your not allowed to, you’d better rewrite that contract your signing up for…
I’ve laid down the law - we’re all going back to yours for Marquez - Bradley. Get the Sauvignon blanc in for Mrs DB :slight_smile:

tdb, follow the lead of many of the fine posters on here and “do your own thing”.

Grand, I had set my alarm clock in case I snooze but perhaps I’ll make a call to ensure I stay wide awake!!!

Bet on Ospreys to win and cheer every kick to touch with a clenched fist like a Clare hurler celebrating a free. Wear a Dublin GAA jersey.