When it comes to the writing of Limericks,
Ironmoth he has missed a few tricks,
For lines one, two and five,
To keep the Limerick alive,
Must all rhyme you fucking pricks.
Worst one yet.
The only one being mugged off is you buddy.
Now go fucking write a 1500 word reply to that.
Labane does get so hung up on liberals
And Mustafas, Mohameds and Djibrils
Muslims under the bed
Are the thing of his dread
And he canât stop conversing in gibberal
He gets most of his news via Breitbart
On this forum his posts are the shite part
Heâll forever complain
And needs someone to blame
Like those long suffering Spurs fans at White Hart
No need for more than a few sentences.
The irony of a poster complaining about another poster being an attention seeker, and then starting a thread about said poster.
You are some gobshite.
Who said you were an attention seeker ? Thatâs a kind of accolade in Internet forums.
I said you were a dull boring wanker. Do try to keep up.Youâre such a pain in the bollix you canât even follow a thread. Itâs more important for you to drone on and on and on about your life in the US.
In fact, donât try to keep up. Just go for another break.
Youâre so rattled now the few functional neurons you had are getting scrambled. I told you to turn the tinfoil to shiny side out, never mind itâs probably too late now.
Tbf to @anon7035031 he is a top top class WUM.
He did regard eating in a Cafe in the Parkway or some other Shopping centre in Limerick over Christmas as fine dining.
I shouldnât have, but I did LOL
Another tinfoil casualty.
Post up where I claimed there was a fine dining establishment in a Limerick shopping center. As it happens I did eat in a few decent spots in Limerick, wouldnât call any fine dining.
You have destroyed the whole county of Tipperary
He had destroyed any thread he sticks his piggy button nose into.
Heâs a fucking dullard. @Sidney has him chasing his tail non stop.
Whatâs truly hilarious is @Brimmer_Bradley and @carryharry pretending to be adversaries. You could easily fit several more personas into that fried head.
Take a break, pal. The fumes from the Cafeteria Hobs is affecting your brain.
There was a small man in grand canal dock,
Armed with admin privileges he was quite the cock.
With enough forehead real estate for six commentatorâs eyes,
He was rattled to fuck on the return of the Galway boys.
lock the thread
Dreadful
@labane has a bit of finesse but Christ that is just terrible internetting.