seeing as it is Christmas will you gives one of your White Snake numbers there?
LOL
Sure I’ve nathin now, I’ve no story
will you tell, tell, tell her I’ve the car tonight
Jaysus, them were fine eagles
Howya. Hope all is well with yourself.
What’s the easiest platform/programme/computer bollox system for selling something online?
How easy is it to change this on an existing website? Does it lead to years on end of switchover problems?
This applies to all computer types @KinvarasPassion @Rocko and lads who are just really really intelligent @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy
Welcome to 1994.
Yeah but I’ve only just learnt how to post a vending machine. It’s harder than it looks.
I’ll drop you a pm on this tomorrow.
Shouldn’t be a major hassle, do you know what platform your current website is built on ?
Dos
Does it have auto play music and a Word Art logo scrolling across the top ?
I havent a clue. It can put people off as it seems to suggest they can pay by paypal only. Actually once you go in it offers credit card and paypal. But the whole layout of the payment section is shit.
You don’t need a PayPal account to pay by PayPal I think
I know. But We get emails occasionally from customers who think this to be the case. Obviously this is not good for business.