This is like the time @artfoley was replying to some randomer’s AFR posts with his own ones on TFK. Cop on to yourself, you fucking fool. You Limerick supporters are insufferable arseholes and have completely lost the run of yourselves (cc @TreatyStones).
or like you and shane lowry
I never replied to Shane Lowry on TFK.
Gas cunts. They had a self-imposed omerta the week leading up to the final and then they were on here all last night instead of going out and celebrating. You really couldn’t make it up.
Ahhh shhhtop will ya.
Who was on here last night pal?
Harmless young fellas like @anon61956325 are going around doing the online version of the “everybody wrote us off” captain’s speech. Tweeting journalists and pundits who tipped their opponents and screenshotting comments from other websites and challenging the people who wrote them to answer them on TFK. What an absolute simpleton and it’s only day 2.
Did Lowry sack his caddy during a tournament recently?
What a despicable thing to do, if true.
Wait for day 4 + 5.
can you remove this garbage at all?
jesus but limerick gaa attracts some of the greatest wasters on the internet
Lads like treatystones and julie geordio have the decency to be passed out pissed for the last 2 days and have barely been seen on here to be fair.
“Dey were all agin’ us, so dey were”.
Straight back to nursing their inferority complexes with Munster Rugby this morning for a few more of them.
We’ll be back down to our holiday homes next weekend, pal… break the lawnmower out there like a good chap.
You’re bulling because I upset your friend the other night … dry your eyes mate …
We had our days and will again. 2018 belongs to limerick
The other inferority complex ye have. Go out to Adare for yourself and enjoy the day, the week will be gone quick enough.