Can The Owner of These Posts Please Make Yourself Known to the Nearest Admin

Will you ever fuck off. The biggest shower of bandwagon cunts in the country. Why do you think Munster are so popular in Limerick. Yeā€™ll stick yer leeches into anything that looks like it might be successful then abandon as soon as times get hard. Do ya remember ye used to get thousands going to the football when ye thought ye might win a Munster :grinning:

Wankers.

:kissing_heart:

Ooooffttt

Headshot

I remember a championship game in the gaelic Grounds a few years ago and a bunch of pissed up Limerick supporters in Oirish rugby jerseys and Celtic tops came in just after the national anthem was over to the uncovered stand

My auld lad was bulling as they were blocking his view, and told them ā€œto sit down the fuck you bunch of Heineken supportersā€. I presume this was some dig from him at the then Heineken sponsored rugby tournament

Thereā€™s a tremenjus display of Liverpool jerseys at 2:39 on this link.

Any Confederate flags from those Cark weirdo racists in it?

I think the lads in the Manchester United jerseys were flying them.

More evidence as to why this guy is one of the best posters on here.

Fixed and thanks