Cars from the UK

Is there any company who ye would recommend to use if you are looking to bring a car in from the UK. I have been looking a while and just want to get going with it now.

Do it yourself . It’s quite easy

There is a place in baldoyle that does it but why waste money

https://ukcarimports.ie/

And buy electric.

Have you looked at motability auctions. These motors are sold after 3 years, most have very low mileage and gave been dealer serviced from new
. https://www.wilsonsauctions.com/news/why-buy-a-used-motability-car/

Agreed

One of the lads in work went with them. Paid them 2 or 3k for nothing really, just saved him the trip to the UK.

I’m hope you buy a dud you hungry cunt.

cc @Your_Mums_Athletic

I have two words for you cunt “James Barry”. The fact a cunt like you has the temerity to speak to me after the show you made of yourself and your lack of knowledge of the game as a whole. You are a pathetic individual. Always sniping from the side.

Same up north

You hungry cunt.

You schooled us last week with your knowledge :ok_hand: @glasagusban

What’s a hungry cunt? This a stupid phrase you and the village idiot trot out here a lot. Do you think people should pay more money for inferior products when they can get better deals elsewhere? Do you understand what the market is or how it works?

Anyway, glad to see you back online and I’m sure you’ll reply to the discussion on the relative merits of James Barry now that you’re online, rather than try to stick your head in the ground and completely avoid the discussion and the admission that you got it arseways.

Careful… he’ll probably tell you to FOAD next.

Tom Moran in Wellingtonbridge

Fucking ape :joy: