Celeb Spotting šŸ

Who is she link?

come on mbb you should know this one youve posted her on the lovely ladies i believe

Who: Richard Bruton TD
Famous for: Leading a pitiful heave against his beige leader, Enda Kenny.
Where: Coming out of Starbucks, Nassau Street.
When: 5.30pm today
Other notes: He had some fuck-faced jobsworth with him carrying a leather bag of some description. Richard was telling a jocular anecdote but the simpleton with him stayed as glum as a pall bearer.

Thats a spot.

muldoons arent ex pats- they are impoverished emmigrants

Live celebrity spot.
Who: Former Cork City legend and now rte soccer pundit Pat Caulfield.
Where: by little island standing beside his car.
Why: He just crashed his car along with around a dozen others on the black ice.
Wearing: Brown slip on shoes, blue jeans, brown jumper from Next over a white shirt. Update, heā€™s just put on a black fleece.
Demeanor: Pissed off, heā€™s just been a crash.
Notes: Surprised at his car, a 10 C reg ford fiesta, Pat has 3 phones on the go, 2 Nokiaā€™s and a yellow covered eye-phone. Heā€™s now talking to the guards who have just arrived.
Further update: the gay eye-phone belongs to his driving companion, who I presume is a gay.
Locke status: Iā€™m okay lads, thank God for abs is all Iā€™ll say. Be safe out thereā€¦

Locke you gobshite, was it Pat Morley or John Caulfield? :lol:

They were some duo back in the day.

Heard they have closed the whole link road?

Pat Caulfield? FFS.

Where is the Starbucks on Nassau Street?

Who: Eamonn Dunphy
Famous For: ah you know
When: Yesterday morning, approx 8.30am
Where: Outside that shop beside Corrigans Pub on Mountpleasant Avenue, Ranelagh
Demeanor: Eamonn didnt look the best. He had the papers and a banana. He seemed to be rushing, probably to get in out of the cold.

Whoā€™s the most famous living Irish person would ye think? as in the greatest percentage of men, women and children of all ages would recognise. Iā€™m talking about among other Irish people here too.
Pat Kenny? Roy Keane? Damien Hayes?

Brian Cowen Iā€™d say.
Or else Jedward

P Oā€™Neill

MaBy.

Brian Cowenā€™s niece.

:pint:

NOT A SPOT.

As well you know locke no LOI Soccerball idiot is a valid spot under the Link rules that govern this thread,this Cualfield fella is no exception to that rule.

Heartening story about the LOI idiot crashing and alright sort The Locke coming out unscathed,it was worth posting up for that reason alone,not a spot though.

Thats a spot.

pat caufield?

pat morley perhaps?

Locke goes from Jessica Fletcher to ā€œPat Caulfieldā€