Celeb Spotting šŸ

[SIZE=4][FONT=Tahoma]Who: Dave Fanning[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Tahoma][FONT=Tahoma]http://iloveblackrock.ie/wp-content/uploads/2010/10/Dave-Fanning-and-some-characters-martin-hogan.jpg.jpg[/FONT][/FONT][/SIZE]

[SIZE=4][FONT=Tahoma]Famous for: Hosting the 8pm-10pm slot on 2FM during my formative years. Providing so many songs which were taped off the radio in the Farmer household. Generally being a huge influence on the way my musical tastes went (probably something not to be proud of). Having a very good taste in music despite being a bit of a knob. Presenting the Movie Show.[/FONT][/SIZE]

[SIZE=4][FONT=Tahoma]Where: Coming out of the Frascati Shopping Centre Blackrock and for a while up Mount Merrion Avenue.[/FONT][/SIZE]

[SIZE=4][FONT=Tahoma]When: Wednesday last, 17th July 2012, around 6pm[/FONT][/SIZE]

[SIZE=4][FONT=Tahoma]Other Notes: I was driving on the Rock Road heading towards town when I noticed a blue Mercedes Jeep (something similar to the below) come out of the shopping centre and veer a little too far out towards the road. The windows were blackened out but the driverā€™s window went down and Mr Fanning stuck his head out trying to get a better view of traffic coming. He looked very pissed off presumably as he thought he would have to wait a while. He also looked very old. He decided to go onto the road directly after me (which was close) and then followed me up Mount Merrion Road. This was not surprising as Mr Fanning is from Blackrock. He was travelling very slowly and I slowed down in response as I wanted to track his movements. I continued up Mount Merrion Road towards the N11 and Mr Fanning turned into the left half way up the Mount Merrion Avenue. I couldnā€™t tell exactly who was in the jeep with him given the windows situation but it looked like a female. [/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Tahoma]http://st.gdefon.ru/wallpapers_original/wallpapers/381491_mersedes_gl_dzhip_peredok_sinij_skaly_Mercedes_1680x1050_(www.GdeFon.ru).jpg[/FONT][/SIZE]

[SIZE=14px][FONT=Segoe UI]Who[/FONT][/SIZE][SIZE=14px][FONT=Segoe UI] - Deirdre Oā€™Kane[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=14px][FONT=Segoe UI]Famous For[/FONT][/SIZE][SIZE=14px][FONT=Segoe UI] - Actress (both stage and screen), Comedienne and Columnist[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=14px][FONT=Segoe UI]Where[/FONT][/SIZE][SIZE=14px][FONT=Segoe UI] - Mallin Station, Dun Laoghaire[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=14px][FONT=Segoe UI]When[/FONT][/SIZE][SIZE=14px][FONT=Segoe UI] - 5pm Yesterday evening[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=14px][FONT=Segoe UI]Attire[/FONT][/SIZE][SIZE=14px][FONT=Segoe UI] - A black open cardigan with a white t-shirt, beige skintight trousers and black slip on shoes. The t-shirt was nice and clingy due to a rain shower Deirdre obviously hadnā€™t anticipated.[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=14px][FONT=Segoe UI]Any other details[/FONT][/SIZE][SIZE=14px][FONT=Segoe UI] -Deirdre was leaving the station with her two young kids, both of whom were giving her grief. Lads, I have to say she is the definition of a MILF. You wouldnā€™t think sheā€™s anything beyond grand in picture or on TV, but she is absolutely smoking hot. A fine rack on her, a nice face with a pair legs and ass to kill for. Iā€™d say sheā€™s filthy too.[/FONT][/SIZE]

While Iā€™d agree that Oā€™Kane is a MILF, she is a clown and barely a celebrity.

Absolutely, I thought her hotness warranted the spot though.

Who,
John Delaney
With who,
Hanging tough with the new owners of Eyre Square, Palmerstown, half of Birmringham, Monte Carlo and South Germany
State of mind,
If theres an award for Mr Congeniality for raceweek this boy has it in the bag
Attire,
Post-boom funk
Drink,
Hooker
Craic,

[quote=ā€œLazarus, post: 809716, member: 286ā€]Who,
John Delaney
With who,
Hanging tough with the new owners of Eyre Square, Palmerstown, half of Birmringham, Monte Carlo and South Germany
State of mind,
If theres an award for Mr Congeniality for raceweek this boy has it in the bag
Attire,
Post-boom funk
Drink,
Hooker
Craic,
90[/quote]

at the track laz? I was in the same area as the bould John and met him towards the end of the evening. you beat me to posting however. I got a few good insights on Irish soccer

Such as?

That their leader is a drunken mess

You nailed it, and your use of the word ā€œleaderā€ is very perceptive.

Iā€™m an incredibly perceptive sort of guy

Spotted celebrity liquidator Kieran Wallace near Charlemont Bridge earlier.

Not a spot

If the Runt were still around he would most certainly tell you to fuck off out of here with that shit.

Where is The Runt?

Watching.

Yes, but from where?

A dark room with fingal ravenā€¦

Bump

Thanks mbb.

Spot: Colin Lynch

Attire: Supporting a tight crew cutā€¦ Colin dressed well for the windy coastal weather wearing a well fitted Navy Blue Bomber jacket, faded denim jeans sitting nealty over a pair of Nike air running shoes.

AOB: Colin looked in decent form out for a day with his family, he still has those beady charles bronson type eyes that pierce through his weather beaten face. He still strides with a half gallop and looks in decent shape.

[quote=ā€œKinvaraā€™s Passion, post: 820305, member: 686ā€]Thanks mbb.

Spot: Colin Lynch

Attire: Supporting a tight crew cutā€¦ Colin dressed well for the windy coastal weather wearing a well fitted Navy Blue Bomber jacket, faded denim jeans sitting nealty over a pair of Nike air running shoes.

AOB: Colin looked in decent form out for a day with his family, he still has those beady charles bronson type eyes that pierce through his weather beaten face. He still strides with a half gallop and looks in decent shape.[/quote]

Not a spot.