Celeb Spotting 🐐

[QUOTE=“flattythehurdler, post: 1077813, member: 1170”]I

Including the women.[/QUOTE]
Especially the women

“The rose of mooncoin
She had two eyebrows
And could breathe through her nose”

I believe the song goes.

[QUOTE=“thedancingbaby, post: 1077805, member: 48”]He had recorded an interview from Anfield that was on SSN at 6.00.

It wasn’t Quinn that Taz spotted.

I’d like to think that if Taz was going to make up spots, he’d have “spotted” someone better than Quinn.

Therefore I believe he spotted a tall string of misery who looked like the woeful co commentator.[/QUOTE]

Sure didn’t some eejit once spot Luke Fitzgerald in Dundrum at the time he was playing a rugby match in Italy.

No. Because he is a natural TV performer. Prep is for amateurs.

[QUOTE=“Fagan ODowd, post: 1077709, member: 706”]Ryanair flight leaves Dublin at 3.15 pm. Gets in to Liverpool at 4.15. Quinn lives in Kildare. Blanchardstown is on the way from Kildare to the airport. Being in Blanch at lunchtime would make perfect sense for getting the 3.15 flight.
All the smart Alec’s should apologise to taz.[/QUOTE]

As he was on his way to work, that doesn’t qualify as a spot I believe.

Incorrect

ok guys, lets all calm down, as I stated before a lot of my decisions are based around whether I like the poster or not, the speicfics of who or where dont play a great deal of importance in the overall decision

You can’t argue with that. By definition, you can’t argue with that.

Borderline live spot : Robbie savage in coffee shop at euston station. Wearing White Aran type wool cardigan. Some lad with him. Looked like ched Evans a deux. Robbie swaggering in like a teammates girlfriends bedroom.

Ps can’t be bothered with apostrophes on the phone.

3 sensational spots

Who - Gordon Elliott
Famous For - Ladbroke Hurdle winning trainer 2014
Where - Marcies Bar, Trim
When - 23/24 January 20.30 - 07.30

Who - Davy Condon
Famous For - Ladbroke Hurdle winning jockey 2014
When - 23 January 20.30 - 23.45

Who - Gary O’Brien
Famous For - Ladbroke Hurdle winning owner 2014
When - 23/24 January 20.30 - 07.30

I’m off to sleep now

Who: Pierre Littbarski
When: This evening
Where: Sitting two rows in from of me in the members stand of Central Coast Stadium, Gosford, NSW, Australia - attending the Central Coast Mariners Vs Sydney FC game.
Wearing: A black tee shirt, jeans and brown boots
Famous for: Winning the world Cup with West Germany in 1990, losing the World Cup with West Germany in 1982 and 1986, being one of the most exciting attacking midfielders of the 80’s.
General Information: Pierre is a former manager of Sydney FC and must be on holiday in Australia on the glorious Central Coast. He was seated with Sydney FC luminaries, but appeared to be on his own. He certainly left on his own. He is not a big man.
Sydney absolutely thrashed us, it was fucking woeful apart from seeing Pierre who was one of my favourite players growing up.

Who: Michael McElhatton
When: Just now.
Where: Crossing road at Terenure Cross.
Wearing: Blue jeans, a black woollen overcoat and a baseball cap.
General Information: Michael looked unshaven as he wheeled his bicycle across the road with ear phones in while sipping from a coffee cup heading in the rathgar direction. He keeps to himself and regularly travels by bike having seen him in Terenure / Kimmage area before.
Famous for: Irish actor, most notable for his role as the legendary Roose Bolton on Game Of Thrones, a favourite of tfk forum members.
Other information: just back from a lovely afternoon walk in the general Terenure district.

[QUOTE=“BeTimberin, post: 1080532, member: 675”]Who: Michael McElhatton
When: Just now.
Where: Crossing road at Terenure Cross.
Wearing: Blue jeans, a black woollen overcoat and a baseball cap.
General Information: Michael looked unshaven as he wheeled his bicycle across the road with ear phones in while sipping from a coffee cup heading in the rathgar direction. He keeps to himself and regularly travels by bike having seen him in Terenure / Kimmage area before.
Famous for: Irish actor, most notable for his role as the legendary Roose Bolton on Game Of Thrones, a favourite of tfk forum members.
Other information: just back from a lovely afternoon walk in the general Terenure district.[/QUOTE]

not a spot

Who: Charlie Mulgrew

Where: Kirkintilloch

Appearance: injured! Relaxed with his kids

Charlie thinks we’ll win 1.0

Who: Charlie Mulgrew

Charlie thinks we’ll win 1.0

[QUOTE=“Ebeneezer Goode, post: 1083744, member: 1785”]Who: Charlie Mulgrew

Charlie thinks we’ll win 1.0[/QUOTE]

fantastic spot

Jeremy Guscott in The Bath last night. Alas he wasn’t singing any IRA songs.

What hotel are ye staying in ?

Nice room ?

[QUOTE=“thedancingbaby, post: 1100037, member: 48”]What hotel are ye staying in ?

Nice room ?[/QUOTE]
The Travelodge in Ballymun. Wonderful views of the airport.