Unfortunately you are not the adjucator of this thread. B Kennedy is a well known celeb.
Spot stands.
Iāve just remembered I spotted the Kaiser, Dermot Desmond, as I was going about my business in the IFSC a few weeks ago. Weāre outside the statute of limitations now so no point in giving many more details.
I spotted a gold coloured 10-D Porsche Panamera that wasnāt a UK import which meant the occupier had purchased it new in midst of the recession so I took an interest in seeing who was driving. On closer inspection I noticed it was the Kaiser driving.
Brimmed, would you ever fuck off like a good man. If people can just thrust themselves forward as adjudicator, and then try and shout down any opposition, especially those who didnāt know tfk existed a year ago, there would be anarchy.
Sorry pal, but whether or not you feel something or someone is a spot is about as relevant to me as the nordy bogball or the premier league thread.
Gold. Classy guy.
Flatty, Iām surprised at your rudeness. You seem a nice guy, firstly I was asked by @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy to take over the job, now, if he, as one of the best ever adjudicators decided I was up to standard, thatās good enough for the board.
I didnāt particularly appreciate your dig,which I presume was directed at me, about fellas not knowing TFK existed a year ago, maybe I was a long time lurker, and fully understand the mechanisms and workings of the celebrity spotting thread.
Anyhow given that Iāve the attention span of a brain damaged goldfish Iāll probably either forget about it or get bored with it by early January it makes no odds either way to you.
Also, apart from the negative response from yourself and @carryharry everyone seems quite happy with my performance thus far.
But what about Bono and your wan?
A. Panameras are shit looking cars
B. Iām surprised Desmond drives himself
C. Iām surprised he drives a 10 reg.
You queered your pitch good and proper by adjudicating that half mad cork narcissist who covered herself in scribbles after a car crash as a spot. Iām not sure there is any way back from that.
Sorry pal, itās just how I feel.
Nothing personal.
+1. I like Brimmer but thereās no way a Camogie player is a spot. Until that is righted, he does not have my support.
Who: Fianna FƔil leader MicheƔl Martin
When: 39 hours ago
Where: Oliver Plunkett St, walking past Miguel Guineyās towards the GPO, I was walking the other way
With: some lacky
Other notes: Martin looks younger in the flesh, heās tall too. Not Locke tall but not far off it. It was pissin down with rain at the time but Martin didnāt have a brolly. He sported a long dark mac type coat.
ffs.
That is nothing, I had lunch & drinks with a group including the bould Dermot a couple of weeks back.
Not a spot.
Insecurity alert!
Iām a busy man. So please donāt bother me with inane stuff like this.
NO. NO. NO.
Ps. Lads Iām busy here. Iāll answer all queries in due course.
PPS. Aisling is in. BIG TIME. sheās a spot.
A 4 * spot.
Thatās proper adjudicating right there.
#fraud
Iām asking Fagan for adjudication on potential double spot of the year.
Who? Sebastian schweinsteiger and Ana ivanovic.
When? Half an hour ago.
where? The northern tennis club in didsbury.
I was picking the snappers up from playing. The celebrity couple were sitting in the corner of the bar minding their own business completely happy with the bedlam of five youngsters fighting over a game of pool right next to them, even though the place was quiet with only one other lad sitting at the bar. . He asked if we minded if he turned over the telly. And she wished us a happy Christmas as they left.
He was low key in tracksuit pants, top and sleeveless puffer jacket all in black. She is hotty hot hot in tennis gear.
They left in the obligatory black range rover.