Celeb Spotting šŸ

Ps I prefer my summertime ched Evans spot.

Thatā€™s a Spot.

Well written, good interaction & attention to detail with the jeep.

Boxer Spike Oā€™ Sullivan, drinking pints with his auld lad in Crowleys Bar in Cork. Was in good spirits if a little disappointed with last week still.

Ah here. As @myboyblue said, camogie players can never be spots. Next thing youā€™ll be telling me my sighting of Mags Dā€™Arcy on North Main Street in Wexford a couple of hours ago was a celebrity spot.

Thatā€™s a

Thatā€™s a

You canā€™t but admire the way Fagan effortlessly yet definitively moved in here and assumed his position as adjudicator of this fine thread.

Brimmer destroyed himself right from the off, he was a dead man walking.

Thatā€™s a spot

Mags is not a spot mate, sorry

In case you are in any doubt not a

Donā€™t think she is famous for being a camogie player anymore though.

Sheā€™s just desperate to be famous for anything

It all depends @Bandage, what was she wearing, and can you furnish some relatively explicit images. Thatā€™ll make it big time.

Ps. Iā€™m said already, Iā€™m too busy to reply to the pretenders to the title of adjucator of this thread.

Until a time as official changes occur Iā€™m the king here.

Die. You lying cunt.

The power is going to your head Brimmer. It starts with a bit of craic and ends with you bollock naked, swinging off a lamppost shouting ā€˜Iā€™m the celebrity spoteratorā€™ at strangers. It killed @theLinkWalshe and itā€™ll get you if youā€™re not careful.

Ohā€¦

Who: Mick Oā€™Driscoll, Munster Team Manager
Where: Blackpool on Corkā€™s northside
When: Christmas Eve

Mick was dressed dapperly in light blue shirt and chinos. His demeanour was one of uncertainty, his wine knowledge didnā€™t appear to be on a par with that of the oval ball game. He decided on six Bordeaux - two grand crus, four AOCs. He wasnā€™t questioned on the provinceā€™s current struggles, as he appeared to have enough on his mind.

Iā€™ll take this one @Brimmer_Bradley

Not a

No wonder the cunts are fucked, just like that clown Foley, a soft job as a retirement gig for a former player. A piss poor player at that. Itā€™s like the munster equivalent of Glanbia.

Merry Christmas.