Go back to your crack whores you dirty pox.
He is in his hole stepping up. An awful gowl of a young fella
Linekers name misspelt. Not once, but twice, and a spot awarded.
This is the beginning of the end for TFK.
It’ll make a great study in time to show how one thread can destroy a full vibrant forum.
Sad to see but I suppose that’s the nature of Internet forums.
Your cries for attention & affection are embarrassing at this stage, pal.
Man up to fuck.
Listen young fella. I’m nothing if I’m not honest and by fuck if I want or say what I see or feel ill fucking say it. I’m calling that shit above for what it is.
That roaster/ stalker/ thick lipped ape has ruined the thread. Z
Stand down aul stock before this eats you up.
Christ you are pathetic with your moaning. Can you not just slither away on your belly and take your beating and retain some small shred of dignity, instead of hanging around here like a bad smell?
He would disallow that spot on the basis it was presented as Gary Linekar the former Leicester and England striker formerly married to Danielle Bux, as opposed to Gary Lineker the former Leicester and England striker formerly married to Danielle Bux.
Thank god i am here to adjudicate sensibly. You have just proven again why you are not suitable for this role now just move along.
Fuck off back into “the Union Room” for a little lie down.
I actually took the afternoon off to do a bit for the brother at home. I’m up to my eyes here in calf scour and shite. Ye think I have it easy. I also had to answer a work related call too btw.
Just waiting for heifer to calf, shouldn’t be any bother though. She’s in calf to our own Angus bull. He throws grand calves.
Gary was suffering from a touch of man flu on MOTD on Saturday night. Perhaps this piss up and large volume of shots a week earlier had caught up with him.
Horse racing journo and tipster Donn McClean earlier today. I was exiting T2 at the airport heading for short term parking to get my motor and Donn walked by in the opposite direction heading towards T2.
My guess would be he’s on a Cheltenham Preview Panel tonight somewhere in the UK. He had an overnight bag with him and was dressed in his standard fare of jeans, striped shirt and brown shoes. He looks very gaunt.
Ban this tard
The Voice is the only horse racing journo that’s a celeb. This fella isn’t a celeb. Not a spot i’m afraid.
Rachel from ‘Fair City’. Facing me on the dundalk to dublin train this morning at approx 7.15am. Noticed her about 7.20 she must have getting on between lusk and malahide. Not overly dressed check shirt but she has lovely round tities. Had a set of beats on and seemed a little flustered at times with her phone, possibly radio reception. Would def give her one.
I had to google her and still wouldn’t know her if she passed me on a street. Not a spot.
Great spot, pal.
No bother buddy’Havent read the thread in a few days i take it you are the man of the house here now?
'id still give her one
Yes i’m the gaffer now. But don’t let this setback put you off. I’d love to see you bounce back with another spot over the coming months that gets approved. I judge every spot with the utmost fairness and equality.
Thanks bud. I thought so too but house rules and ill take it on the chin. Hows cark treating you pal and will you head to croker on paddys?