Celebrity Deaths 2024 (play either flank of a back 4)

There you go…

Imagine - he was only 34 when he put the VAT on children’s shoes and collapsed a government

Venom being spewed by the types who celebrated the life of murderer McGuinness.

Leo would also be an ex-Taoiseach

Alan Dukes just said it should never have happened. There was money down the back of the couch that he didn’t know about.

Bertie now over on Newstalk with another eulogy, he’ll milk this for a few days.

He has been Taoiseach in the past, correct. However, he can’t be defined as ex when he is the current incumbent. If you want to include him, the the question needs to be re-phrased. How many people who served as Taoiseach are still alive?

Bruton was convinced there were women with small feet abusing the system. I wonder what size Fionnulas feet were.

Poor John obviously couldn’t bear the news of Charles’s cancer diagnosis.

The answer is five anyway. I googled it there

Fuck google.

Will free up a few guards anyways

Can we not fight today?

Feet cheats cheat us all

Who’s fighting? Unless you are google.

Would all ex-Taoisigh have Garda coverage? Can’t be.

They would ya, I remember a guard telling me he spent a lot of his training sitting outside some ex president or politicans house.

Charlie paid for her shoes

Was thinking that earlier. You’d think he was an auld fella in those days. Dukes was younger.

I’d say the mean cunt was trying to hang on til he was 100 to get the cheque from Miggledy