Celtic v St Johnstone ☘

Christ, fuck Celtic

This is shite.

You wouldn’t think these players could make history and win 10 in a row.

Lennon needs to fuck off or get fucked out after this

Hope the fans kick off again.

when they lost to that hungarian team he should have been sacked

I turned over for the football, but at Johnstone looked well worth a draw at the very least. Celtic playing like they’d never met each other before.
I never thought Lennon was a good appointment, but by jaysus I never imagined he’d be quite this bad.

Elyounoussi equalises

Great subsituition by Lennon

The North London derby is on mate. Son has just put us 1-0 up. Stop torturing yourself with that League of Scotland nonsense.

craig bryson

has a hun name
looks like a hun
acts like a hun

good play by corpus

turnbull look good

He does. The squad could be improved but it’s clearly not the main problem in being so poor domestically at least.

That’s abysmal. A fluky equaliser scrambles a point. Handing the league away on a plate.

Just make the fucking change immediately.

Petrov speaking some truths. No performance, no urgency and no reaction and persisting with a system that was clearly not working.

How did they manage to give Lennon a vote of confidence?

He’s a company man. He can be trusted to do as he’s told and that matters more than being a competent manager.

At any other club he would have been gone weeks ago.

Team bus attacked again

Why hasn’t he been sacked yet?

I can’t believe he hasn’t resigned

You would also think lawell would sacrifice him.to save himself

The fans paying a shit load of money for a virtual season ticket and lawell slagging them

Lawell took over the year after Seville. That was the last truly great season