Yeah. He scored a goal to keep them up on the final day of 2021/22 season.
Has taken his two goals beautifully tonight.
He did. Marcelo Bielsa brought him in and he was gone within a season. He’s a decent sort too. Hate seeing him with the Catalan pigs.
Edit - Twas 2 seasons he was with Leeds.
That’s deviously magnificent
By god.
Fuck it, am watching Liverpool
Konate must be the most underrated defender in the world
Hat trick now.
Somewhat eye watering there as slow mo replays showed exactly how mcallister stopped a long distance shot with his meat and two veg. You’d forgive him if he retired right now
This Raphinha is a bum, according to some
Think Neuer is done.
Jaysus
Internal e-mail:
CONTACT RATCLIFFE SELL.IN.JANUARY
Would you fancy him? They’re trying to sell him from the time they got him. Grand player, for Spurs
Haaland continues to find new ways to score, some fellas continue to think he is overrated because he isn’t working the channels or some such nonsense.
Think Neuer is done.
I’d have thrown my cap on that.
That was a lovely move for Raphinhas hattrick but keeper has to save that. He was as slow as a Rosslare train getting down to it
Ah there’s hardly lads out there who think he’s overrated?
I also said Son was finished the other week
I regret to inform you there are all sorts out there. Fellas who watch football morning, noon and night, and still haven’t an idea what they are looking at.
An incredible goal, he is a prolific version of Ibrahimovic.