NBA great Steve Nash doing the analysis on TNT @anon7035031
Whinge whinge as usual the ref robbed us, liverpool scored how there they. Ye were hammered out the gate.
Eh Liverpool won by a single goal on aggregate.
Steve Nash is a big Tottenham Hotspur fan.
Ooooffftt
Liverpoolâs system actually held up pretty well tonight, even if it was a sort of a square peg in a round hole type line up.
But when the individual talent that a team is based around is a certain Lionel Messi, all bets are off.
Peerless.
The greatest. End of.
Dry your eyes mate.
It was a pyrrhic victory for Murderpool, achieved by cheating and they subsequently bottled it in the final.
You still have unanswered questions about Roma bribing Referee Vautrot to get past Dundee United into the 1984 Final. Why do keep running away from that like a coward?
Listen I donât get too upset about a bunch of lads in shorts running around a field after a ball. There was a fella delighted in the pub with the result. Presumed he was a Barca fan, but no, he was a United fan. The lads in the bar said it was the happiest theyâve seen him all season
Whataboutery.
Informative
Whinge whinge whinge.
TNH
Suarez, Messi, Messi.
It did. He was a lad of foreign origin, hence me presuming he was a Barca fan. Ah sure itâs all a bit of craic. The real fun starts May 12, the day the EPL ends
Ah here, just saw the free kick there
Hâon Tipp you murdering scouse cunt.
Steroids from a young age will do that
VVD for the 2nd goal