Champions League - Round of 4

Pique and Alba bursting their bollix to support Messi and Suarez there.

Where were the Liverpool defenders?

Klopp teeth are obscene. Its like Kardashians arse

Van Dyke is hype.

De Ligt is reality.

The state of Klopps teeth

Dembele is some donkey

Yer man got in Dembeles way

Liverpool probably should have gotten one, Barca definitely left two more behind them.

Liverpool have been utterly dreadful in attacking set pieces .

First association football game Iā€™ve watched this year and it seems Liverpool were all hype.

@GeoffreyBoycott

EPL = Mickey Mouse League

Iā€™m thoroughly enjoying BT Sport in the past couple of weeks. Messi always anonymous, Barcelona always struggling, Ajax capitulatingā€¦

Somewhat mental last few moments there. A real GGA ref approach to added time.

Enjoyable enough the few minutes I caught of that as the other half thrust various Daft adverts in my face for 2 hours straight.

Thatā€™s some kicking.

Ajax vs Barca the Cryuffenning

Messi is just incredible lads. Playing poor enough. Killed the tie in 5 minutes of pure brilliance

Donā€™t forget Glen Hoddle. He did all but write Ajax off before kick off last night

Nice to see Liverpool get a hiding all the same

They are so partisan itā€™s hilarious.

Has anyone seen @tazdedub? I heard the Gardai were called, he went mental when he found out the soap dispensers in the toilet werenā€™t carrying Nivea products.

the other half thrust various Daft adverts in my face for 2 hours straight.

Youā€™d want to nip that in the bud kid.

Did Rio just say it was like a bicycle match?

Luis Garcia is a very stylish man.