Champions League - Round of 4

NBA great Steve Nash doing the analysis on TNT @anon7035031

Whinge whinge as usual the ref robbed us, liverpool scored how there they. Ye were hammered out the gate.

Eh Liverpool won by a single goal on aggregate.

Steve Nash is a big Tottenham Hotspur fan.

Ooooffftt

Liverpool’s system actually held up pretty well tonight, even if it was a sort of a square peg in a round hole type line up.

But when the individual talent that a team is based around is a certain Lionel Messi, all bets are off.

Peerless.

The greatest. End of.

Dry your eyes mate.

It was a pyrrhic victory for Murderpool, achieved by cheating and they subsequently bottled it in the final.

You still have unanswered questions about Roma bribing Referee Vautrot to get past Dundee United into the 1984 Final. Why do keep running away from that like a coward?

:joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy:

Listen I don’t get too upset about a bunch of lads in shorts running around a field after a ball. There was a fella delighted in the pub with the result. Presumed he was a Barca fan, but no, he was a United fan. The lads in the bar said it was the happiest they’ve seen him all season

Whataboutery.

Informative

Whinge whinge whinge.

TNH

Suarez, Messi, Messi.

It did. He was a lad of foreign origin, hence me presuming he was a Barca fan. Ah sure it’s all a bit of craic. The real fun starts May 12, the day the EPL ends

Ah here, just saw the free kick there :heart_eyes:

H’on Tipp you murdering scouse cunt.

Steroids from a young age will do that

VVD for the 2nd goal :smile: