Ah youâd have to feel sorry for Celtic. Out of their depth here.
Ambrose o_O
No doubt theyâll find some way of worming into the group stages even if they lose to Maribor tonight.
Ambrose was a fucking disgrace tonight, he should never play another game for Celtic again. It was absolutely criminal to let that cross come in, what sort of retard do you have to be not to intervene in that situation.
Mulgrew was a fucking coward tonight as well, shied away from the ball all evening, the amount of times he was caught flat on his heels and ran into trouble just so the ball would not be passed to him was embarrassing.
[QUOTE=âIl Bomber Destro, post: 1007051, member: 2533â]Ambrose was a fucking disgrace tonight, he should never play another game for Celtic again. It was absolutely criminal to let that cross come in, what sort of retard do you have to be not to intervene in that situation.
Mulgrew was a fucking coward tonight as well, shied away from the ball all evening, the amount of times he was caught flat on his heels and ran into trouble just so the ball would not be passed to him was embarrassing.[/QUOTE]
I donât think anybody actually cares at this stage.
Im glad. That rabble with the David Moyes like manager donât deserve to be in the CL, in fact, we could struggle to win the scottish league.
No investment, No Party.
Ill occasionally check the Sunday papers to see how that team does during the year.
Joke of a club. Get a gold plated undeserved second chance and still fuck it up.
@Bartosz Bereszynskiego
weâre thru pal
4-0 on the night, our man got the 4th
Fucking hell that was awful.
I guess Van Dijk played well. And Gordon was fine. But what a fucking shambles otherwise.
Izaguirre was a lazy, cowardly asshole. Ambrose was absolutely ridiculously bad. Watching crosses and players drift pass him all night. Johansen I thought showed a bit of spirit but was really poor on the ball. Kayak needs 10 touches every time he gets the ball. Mulgrew continued where he left off against Legia.
McGregor had a couple of decent moments but sloppy too. Berget got bullied by a kid. Stokes proves his glaring limitations again. Canât stay as a central striker and has no appreciation of space. At least Commons occasionally looked threatening.
Itâs a dire group of players and we had nothing on the bench bar Commons. Bitton might have given us something different in terms of possession but it would hardly have made much difference to us creating 2 chances in the game.
Virgil our most dangerous attacker when he went forward. Even then Stokes refused to run for his knock downs, so he ended up having to chest it down to himself.
And then to see the pathetic posturing late on. Crowding the ref like we had played with any passion and Izzy rolling around with 2 minutes left. Arsehole.
Wonât be writing Deila off yet because thatâs a pathetic group of players but they looked a long way short of understanding his system tonight.
signing out of Celtic permanently , once they killed the rebel element its just the football and the football is embarrassing, izzagurre,amborse,that norweigan lanky piece of shit,mulgrew are imposters
ill only follow the real hoops, clifftonville, man city, roma, real Madrid,psg, fc o Higgins from now on
Stokes was one of the few players who performed tonight.
[QUOTE=âYoung Ned of the Hill, post: 1007088, member: 80â]signing out of Celtic permanently , once they killed the rebel element its just the football and the football is embarrassing, izzagurre,amborse,that norweigan lanky piece of shit,mulgrew are imposters
ill only follow the real hoops, clifftonville, man city, roma, real Madrid,psg, fc o Higgins from now on[/QUOTE]
id give stokes, Gordon & virgil pass marks
My friend Neil Lennon told me that this would happen. The main reason he left was quality (lack of) and he was spot on.
[QUOTE=âYoung Ned of the Hill, post: 1007088, member: 80â]signing out of Celtic permanently , once they killed the rebel element its just the football and the football is embarrassing, izzagurre,amborse,that norweigan lanky piece of shit,mulgrew are imposters
ill only follow the real hoops, clifftonville, man city, roma, real Madrid,psg, fc o Higgins from now on[/QUOTE]
Would you not consider a loan move rather than a permanent transfer? Come back to us in July 2015 refreshed and renewed, perhaps?
ok, im taking an 11 month break
its his fuckin team
Iâm in shock lads
You shouldnât be. They were shite before tonight.