Cheltenham 2012

[quote=“Mac, post: 650959”]

What app TRE? Online streaming blocked here so have to resort to the phone. RTE online will get me through the first few.[/quote]
Film on plus. That’s for the iPhone. I’ll have live C4.

Grand job, any ideas for the non live C4 races?

Paddy power app for me. It’ll involve having a bet tho.

You watch the PP app for a €1 bet

Sadly missing Cheltenham here.

Ah well I’m going to the Randwick races on Saturday.

My money is no longer welcome with PP. Although VC do a similar thing thru their app so will do that. There’s some soft porn available on that Film On app TRE to get you through the morning!

Since none of you creeps will help me win money I have gone for a lucky15. Mountbazon, Tullamore Dew, Balthazar King, Harpsy Cord.

There’s 37 pages of posts and a preview done by Fenway along with TTK’s selections on his thread. Go fuck yourself you utter utter cunt of a man.

Anyone see anything wrong with the following for the Arkle with PP’s offer:

Al Ferof: €80 at 11/4
Cue Card €38 at 7/1
Menorah €30 at 9/1
Blackstairmountain €18 at 16/1
Folldubh €4 at 18/1

Guaranteed profit and money back if SS wins it.

Surely, I must be missing someting here?

[quote=“Mac, post: 650966”]

My money is no longer welcome with PP. Although VC do a similar thing thru their app so will do that. There’s some soft porn available on that Film On app TRE to get you through the morning![/quote]
Ah lovely. Porn and racing. Someone bump the “I haven’t done a stroke of work thread”!!

I don’t have time for that carry on mate…

Answer me this tho pal, did you go for that lucky 15?

Foildubh is 100/1

If you do it online they’ll only pay you back a max of €100. You’ll need to go to a few shops to be sure of it.

Went with a L15 of gallileos choice,sprinter sacre,binocular and hunt ball! might throw a euro accum aswell you never know in a small town.

Read back through the thread and you’ll find out.

Sorry, typo there.

Ya, I knew it was too could to be true. Might just lay SS altogether.

The T&C’s are always worth reading

Max refund: e100/£100 per customer.
Applies to bets placed on the Arkle Chase from 8am 28th February.
Applies to win (and win part of each way) single bets only placed before the start of the race.
The customer’s selection must run in the Arkle Chase for the refund to apply.
Does not apply to extra markets.
Does not apply to Tote bets.
Paddy Power reserves the right to refuse refunds if a customer backs multiple runners in this race.

Nevermind I see what your doing there. Did it with four lads in work here, 1 bet online and 1 in the shops, a bit of effort but free money sure

Ah yeah free money if you want to put the effort in but I’d be lazy enough for stuff like that. Just pick the winner outright and save yourself the hassle :pint:

I’ve done that aswell.

Be some craic if Quevaga, Fly & Sacre win today, ever second person in the bookies was doing the treble.

Yeah it’s around a 9/2 treble but I’d be fairly sure most people will have given it back by the end of the week if they win. The way the bookies are taking on Fly and SS is good to see. Would love to see 1 of them turned over for the craic!