When are tickets on sale? Wi the jockey club give discounts for disappointed punter from the soon to be cancelled aintree festival
Aintree will go ahead behide closed doors.
I’ll hide behind becher’s brook.
@Rocko a countdown clock for Cheltenham 2021 would unite the forum in hope and solidarity in these dark times
Dungeon… which is precisely where all those flying back from this should be put
Welcome back (again)
Thanks M8
@fenwaypark what beats al boum photo next year? Won a truly run gold cup on soft ground and a slowly run gold cup on good ground.
Lost in translation is main danger but would not be surprised if abp wins again.
The horsey set will hardly have the nerve to ever host this again after this year.
Putting this here as I think we are pretty much done with this Thread and didn’t want to clog up the others
Lads anyone feeling the urge to depart with a little of their hard earned Cheltenham winnings could do worse than support my 40k walk next weekend for the Charity below. It would be humbly appreciated
The walk will be verified by Strava for you cynical types
Fair play @Lazarus - you managed to bump the wrong thread and all! Any of you lurkers out there who made money last week off the advice of the likes of @fenwaypark or @BruidheanChaorthainn then now is the time to get the card out. I definitely remember the likes of @KinvarasPassion @Julio_Geordio @TreatyStones @Thomas_Brady @BeTimberin talking about how much money they made last week.
. Unreal responce from some lads already. I’m actually taken aback. You know who you are Fair fuck to ye lads This is your golden opportunity to make sure it doesn’t all go back into Paddy Powers pockets!
Done
Done!
Good man @Lazarus, just getting the chance to donate now. Very near the target lads so let’s get donating!!