Cheltenham 2021

Thanks M8

@fenwaypark what beats al boum photo next year? Won a truly run gold cup on soft ground and a slowly run gold cup on good ground.

Lost in translation is main danger but would not be surprised if abp wins again.

The horsey set will hardly have the nerve to ever host this again after this year.

Putting this here as I think we are pretty much done with this Thread and didn’t want to clog up the others

Lads anyone feeling the urge to depart with a little of their hard earned Cheltenham winnings could do worse than support my 40k walk next weekend for the Charity below. It would be humbly appreciated :cupid:
The walk will be verified by Strava for you cynical types

www.idonate.ie/Mossy

Fair play @Lazarus - you managed to bump the wrong thread and all! Any of you lurkers out there who made money last week off the advice of the likes of @fenwaypark or @BruidheanChaorthainn then now is the time to get the card out. I definitely remember the likes of @KinvarasPassion @Julio_Geordio @TreatyStones @Thomas_Brady @BeTimberin talking about how much money they made last week.

:grin: :astonished:. Unreal responce from some lads already. I’m actually taken aback. You know who you are Fair fuck to ye lads :muscle: This is your golden opportunity to make sure it doesn’t all go back into Paddy Powers pockets!

Done

Done!

Right lads we are now gunning for 40 k in a day :muscle::crazy_face:

Good man @Lazarus, just getting the chance to donate now. Very near the target lads so let’s get donating!!

Forum Legend @Fran has spoken

Only seeing this now @Lazarus ( you should have started a standalone thread )

Well done bud, donation complete

Throw up the link there again laz

You mean this link Julio?

@Lazarus can you confirm @Mac isn’t trying to trick me into donating to a different worthwhile cause

Thats the link Julio.

All you’d to do was scroll up about 10 posts. Since you’ve gone to WFH I’d say you’d sleep on the ground if there was work in the bed

I did less in the office tbh