Jonbon
Threeunderthrufive
Constitution Hill
Epatante
Sir Allen
Gaillard du Mesnil
Jaysus… It’s on!
Can you do a place pot online with PP?
Just pick horses “To Be Placed” in races. When you click into races thats an option. Odds are not as good as Tote as far as I know.
Ok. Cheers
Open a tote account. You get free 1e bet on placepot each day.
It’ll have to wait until next Cheltenham… We’re in the cash business for now. PP allows cash top up in shop
Good luck with the house!
Our jockey on the course says the ground is very very soft
For fuck sake. Id say this week is difficult enough for Henry mentally and this loon there interviewing him
Henry is the epitome of a gentleman.
For those betting in shops, Boyles and Bar One paying 6 places in the 2.50 and 4.50. Powers only paying 5 on both.
Also Bar One paying 4 places in the Supreme.
Announce jazzy matty now
Always. I really hope he has a good week.
Kevin Keegan gif
Fuck sake lads would ye not all sit down and come up with one set of bets for us mugs. There’ll be five winners now and I’ll have backed none of them