Christy Cooney - Wanker

Iā€™m shocked. Peter McKenna came across as such a nice man in that Croke Park Lives programme. :stuck_out_tongue:

A man of the people

they fenced us in, but wont keep us down
cause doyler & shorty are in town

are you seriously defending that garbage

The fascist tendencies of Cooney & Co have been laid bare over the last few weeks. He even looks like Himmler.

http://scrapetv.com/News/News%20Pages/Everyone%20Else/images-5/heinrich-himmler.jpg

http://www.vhi.ie/images/about/board/christy_cooney.jpg

Vodafone and Etihad Airlines are people too.

+1. Pathetic shit from the flourbags. Illiterate shower of sheepshaggers from the curragh.

Thats hardly the point though, this is about them taking a flag off those lads, which was neither racist or incitement of any sort.

This Croke Park Cabal are getting more and removed from the grass roots GAA supporter by the week.
I can see the current administration doing serious long term damage to the organisation on the ground, at a time of falling attendances and cash shortages the last thing you want to do is alienate your fan base.

how are they alienating the fan base? they took a flag off some simpletons- kildares support fluctuates on the basis of what competition they are in & what stage of the competition they are at. this flag issue isnt an issue amongst your normal gga fan

http://i4.bebo.com/022a/7/mediuml/2007/03/31/14/1286680419a3973675367b632807849ml.jpg

Anyone in the Hill last weekend? How do we think that new fence will react to lads clambering up onto it? Safe bet that it will collapse surely?

What the flourbags are to the gah, Bellemy is to football, eh MBB?

:wink:

Shame on you for sullying hero of the forum Craigs good name, mixing it with that shower of army sheepshaggers wannabe Dubs.

Cooont. :smiley:

What a cunt this man is. That was some fucking bleating speech he made to MicheƔl there, not to mention the fucking gift they gave him, what the fuck was that?

the tight cunt oā€™muckalucker already has it up on ebay- how quick was that

Its fair to say that Christy Coonrey is a complete and total gobshite and Paraic Duffy is even worse

3 indistinguishable fucktards

Only 2 mate, but a point well made nonetheless.

No, 3 is about right.

He only mentioned two, there are three in all, but they are so indistinguishable that they blend seamlessly into one.