Cill Chainnigh v Tiobraid Árann - 2010 All Ireland Hurling Final

Shefflin is a crock who’s contribution is overhyped by fools who know no better. Tipp are going to win this and all you bitter cunts know it.

Good one

Going on the reports of his injury that came out last wednesday, he would be defying medical science to play in 3 weeks. Now i don’t know were the reports accurate. You can’t play with partially severed, it would have to be supported or operated on in some way. People have played without it possibly.

They weren’t, but anyway, it was more about the manner of the victory that i predicted.

fof - cyro helps speed up regeneration of muscle fibers, but it doesn’t speed up operation recovery where ligaments have been taken out.

What evidence was backing that report? Who in the Kilkenny camp was quoted? Which ligament is damaged? Arterior or Medial?

Unless the report answered any or all of the above we know nothing yet. Just speculation, none of it fuelled by Kilkenny. Your outburst on the previous page wishing injury on a player, any player, is sickening. You’re having a bad few days here lately.

will you shut the fuck up with your fibers you fucking idiot

christ almighty

fucking hell

Tipp were the better side last year and will prove it this time around

Maybe its a Cork thing…

Anyway, my sources in Kilkenny tell me the results of Tommy’s scan reveal there to be no break, just some damage to the AC joint.

Here’s hoping Kev. B)

I’m having a great few days, fellas getting very ancy around the place. Your a great man for “sources”. :lol:

And ya, if he’s bull shitting about an injury, i hope he gets a right belting the next day. I don’t like the cunt, good a hurler and all as he is.

You are better than this basic and obvious bitterness Kev.

Show us your medals son…

Fucking hell Kev, you really are acting like a cunt now.

Christ KC…

Its amazing how quickly the revionism started after last years final. This whole “Tipp were robbed” thing is such a crock. Tipp bottled it when they had Kilkenny on the ropes. Sheedy knew Kilkenny were about to come storming back into the game.

Oh these cute Kilkenny hoors with their wily ways. Martin Fogarty playing the poor mouth…

Three weeks of fevered debate about injuries, with scientific analysis by Kev thrown in for good measure. I think we should all give up until 2.55pm on Sunday September 5th, as anything we say now regading injuries will be shown to be utterly wrong once the final team actually lines out. Even then it could be wrong, especially with everyone wearing helmets this year (Sheflin lines out, at the end of the game, he takes his helmet off, to reveal a slimmer and taller Charlie Carter).

[quote=“caoimhaoin, post: 505696”]
Thats what i’d expect. Rumours are though it was completely over blown. Those injuries reported wouldn’t have you back though, cold rooms or no cold rooms.

Anyway, why all the ragging on John O’ Brien, he destroyed a top class defender yesterday, your only as good as your last game and all that. I thought he was brilliant to be fair.

how the hell didn’t Eoin Kelly even get nominated for MOTM. Has he risen the bar that high that 2-05 isn’t good enough for it anymore?

Oh ya, i forgot to say yesterday to Mac and a few of the other eejits who can’t read the real standard and form of teams. I was right, and you were wrong.[/quote]
:clap: :clap: :clap: :pint: :pint: :pint: :clap: :clap: :clap:

You know him personally ya? :rolleyes: what a clown you are.

For a while there it was non KK men who were getting so upset, with the exception of Fran who’s a complete knob anyway, but i’m surprised you comment Cluain, there was a bit of wumming. I just hate these fellas telling stories about injuries etc. Thing is these days teams just prepare to play the best team there is, and forget about the bull shit. Whatever team pulls up then they play, and its no big deal. KK don’t do this shit normally, and in all fairness they don’t have to, so why start now. And as for fellas going on reporting of his injury, there was players and former players coming out saying what a disaster it was for Henry he wouldn’t be playing. That about as KK as you can get. So the lads with sources would want to validate them, cos these lads were talking to the Examiner and the likes.

On bitterness, yes of course there is a bit Cluain, but honestly, its 90% respect. In an overall sense you can’t say enough about this KK team, players like Tommy, Tyrell & JJ i’d put up there with some of my favourite sportsmen around, now or ever, just brilliant hurlers. I liked Lyng in his prime as well, think Cha’s an expert hurler and the forwards are just lethal. Larkin is a player i really like, in how he improved his game and kept at it. I just don’t like Henry and Commerford, its as simple as that, Shefflin is a moaning cunt and thinks he’s above the game. Plenty people think its ok to dislike some of the Cork players, and i don’t have a problem with it, if its warranted, as some have acted the cunt, but they are my cunts.

On bitterness, of course it has to be there, i’m very disappointed/bitter/worried about the fact that Cork is now years behind KK & Tipp in hurling in general, and the fact that ye look like pulling away at the top of the charts, i don’t think it would be normal for a Cork hurling person not to be somewhat bitter.

It would go without saying though that i would hope Tipp go out and fucking belt into ye. And win. Which at this point in time i think they will.

KIB - I ask you one question. Do you have to know somebody for you to think is a cunt?

I daresay not many fellas here ,met Mick Galway of Gerry Ryan.