Clare Gaa 🐐 Thread mark II

Iam a bridge man

You’re a Mary I man Joe. And you love Limerick, you can still love Clare.

Joe is a comhereiwantu alright but he ashamed so he pretend he from the bridge as its the only place he knows in Clare or collects his social welfare there

Joe lives for Clare hurling and loves a bit of plamas, he doesn’t want to love Limerick but can’t help himself,
Oh and have a bit of respect mate.

Sure I can see his home house from mine

Davey’s post match interview was very un-Davey like. He had absolutely no gripes said Galway were simply the better team. :clap:

He was a gent. Davy is a lovely man.

Davy Fitz usually loses the plot a bit on the sideline but he’s invariably gracious in his post-match interviews.

Surely to fuck Davy will have to go now. Though I’d prefer if he stayed I find his antics very amusing. So I do.

Clare’s record under Davy Fitz is pretty abysmal, even the year they won the All Ireland, they beat no one special.

The key info here

Lolz.

Podge playing bigball lost us smallball.

That was it alright :rollseyes:

I’ve always said fair play to them for seizing the opportunity that presented itself. Something which Limerick failed miserably to do.

Did anyone hear Davy this morning? ‘We are going the right way’ … ‘we are almost back to 2013’ :joy:

To be fair to Davy in 14 and 15 a lot of Clare lads went on the absolute piss.

Where was this?

Is he an actual employee of Clare CB?