Clare GAA Thread 🐐

Corofin lotto is at 16 grand, is this a record for club lottos?

There’s a limit as to how high a club lotto can go.

Did john Galvin play for Cratloe at the weekend?

[QUOTE=“TreatyStones, post: 1013330, member: 1786”]There’s a limit as to how high a club lotto can go.

Did john Galvin play for Cratloe at the weekend?[/QUOTE]
Came on for the last 25 mins.

[QUOTE=“TreatyStones, post: 1013330, member: 1786”]There’s a limit as to how high a club lotto can go.

Did john Galvin play for Cratloe at the weekend?[/QUOTE]

Subject to local council license ?

Came in as a sub.

Being reported that neither Podge nor Sean Collins will hurl next year for Clare

Nothing to see here.

That indo article came from clarehurlers.com, no source listed.

The panel invitations for both squads won’t be sent out till October.

its true…

it think re-balancing the panels in this manner can only mean one thing, the double is on

No €20,000 is the limit it can go to and I’ve seen plenty of lottos at that level.

We love you Davy, we do.

:eek::eek::eek:

Cathal McInerney going to be playing football only next year I’m reliably informed

Daly just needs to bide his time

Can any of the Clare lads clarify on the Kinnerk rumour?

Yes he’s more or less gone

[QUOTE=“feck it, post: 1014396, member: 1586”]Can any of the Clare lads clarify on the Kinnerk rumour?
He’s off as is some O’Connor fella according to my Banner source

I was told it was Conor McGrath who had also packed it in? Maybe all the Cratloe lads gone?
Kinnerk gone too & Joe O’Connor.

They may forget about it if Conor McGrath leaves

It could take Davy a while to realise he’s gone given they havent spoken to each other in quite some time.