Clare GAA Thread 🐐

Year after year the same old shite. Players will explode then in the summer and the same lads will be amazed at the transformation…

‘It only matters when it matters’. Shane O’Donnell has little to prove to anyone. To do what he did in an all ireland was exceptional on many levels.

If O’Donnell never plays well in another game his place in history is already assured.

Fouling the ball?

I have to learn you the rules again mice

Do you stand up & admire every individual piece of shit you produce before merrily flushing it away a lot?

100% serious here Harry, i absolutely always check what my shit looks like before i flush. We used to take photos of the best of them in college and send them around to each other. Half way through a lecture and up pops a fine shit on your screen from one of the boys.

Does that answer your question?

[QUOTE=“Breaking my balls, post: 1097463, member: 2493”]100% serious here Harry, i absolutely always check what my shit looks like before i flush. We used to take photos of the best of them in college and send them around to each other. Half way through a lecture and up pops a fine shit on your screen from one of the boys.

Does that answer your question?[/QUOTE]
I’m not familiar with it, but I was under the impression thats pretty much what snapchat is for?

Exactly, just like Colm Og Sheehan.

Who?

A Cork All Ireland Final hero from yore.

Pre 1975? Because pre 1975 doesn’t count, we ascertained that on here some time ago.

Exactly.
Scored a hat-trick in AI hurling final.
A grand uncle or maybe an uncle of Ciaran Sheehan.

[QUOTE=“caoimhaoin, post: 1097895, member: 273”]Exactly.
Scored a hat-trick in AI hurling final.
A grand uncle or maybe an uncle of Ciaran Sheehan.[/QUOTE]

Who?

Some AFL mullocker

green in his eyes with

Well he dose not admire you so no he dose not

Everyone has shit. it is how you deal with it that counts in life

Please share your experience on the constipation thread.

He is no great player

This was before the arrival of snapchat mush