Clare GAA Thread šŸ

Whatā€™s left?

Clare beat themselves tonight, some terrible wides and some very soft frees given away. Tipp look well drilled and were far more cohesive a side, but it doesnā€™t look to be a vintage Tipp side by any means. The amounot of handling errors they made was obscene, would be surprised if they were in the mix for the A/I.

Really disappointing to lose as this team has plenty of scope for improvement if they had managed to get a run of games. Half back line were excellent second half while Gleeson at 14 for Tipp did a lot of damage the Clare backs did some trojan hooking and blocking.

Shanaghar and Cunningham caused them trouble throughout while Kennedy looked lively off the bench, our gameplan seemed to be win the ball and run with it. Little or no support play or structure to us, only one half decent ball went into the inside forward from out the field and it was put over the bar by Kennedy.

Disappointing stuff as the game was there for us but we lost it in the first half

The minor management are an utter joke.
The team wasnt without 8 decisions either positionally or player selection of the best team available

Pick your 15 for next weekā€™s game

ā€œPick your 15 for next weekā€™s gameā€
Why would I do that? Davy will hardly be ringing me for advice

Christ it used to be enjoyable read the crack on Munster hurling threads around here. Fucking endless horseshit from the same 1 or 2 cunts nowadays.

Pat Oā€™Connor to centre back and Conor Ryan to midfield has been mooted.

+1000000000000

Limerick are shit, no Clare are shit, no limerick are shit ad nauseam.

@ProjectX and @Joe_Player have the place destroyed - I was hoping both would get lost when we moved. @upleitrim and @Sean_stack look to have got lost tho.

Two absolute fucking stones of posters, but that @glasagusban cunt is as bad as any the utter shite he goes on with when talking to that poor unfortunate @Joe_Player. Youā€™d discipline a child for doing that sort of juvenile stuff.

[quote=ā€œJoe_Player, post:10055, topic:6310, full:trueā€]
i did nothing

[quote=ā€œThe_Puke, post:1, topic:6310, full:trueā€]

On every thread itā€™s the same ding dong, Joe - Limerick are this, Teege is that ā€¦ itā€™s grand now and again but every second post is just ruining threads - then the other fucking idiot Project x telling us no one is born in Clare anymore and Limerick are going to win the AI- again, every second postā€¦ Please post more on the merits of teams/ players rather than the same bullshit. Youā€™ve been warned, Joeā€¦

Clowns on here like @ChocolateMice , meeting people for a fight in the peopleā€™s park :smirk:

Voyeurs like @Joe_Player obsessed with Limerick and the issues with clare esteem :smirk:

The site is ruined, but this is thanks for wums like @myboyblue , @Joe_Player , @ChocolateMice , @Brimmer_Bradley .

Are you autistic, pal? Itā€™s ok if you are just say it so we all know, it will make life easier for everyone if you just come clean.

I am not.

Are you someone who meets strange men in the peopleā€™s park ?

:grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

Again, your inability to decipher what really happened in that incident lets me to believe you function at a different level. This will be the last time I engage with you on any matter so please fuck off- you add nothing to this site and as far as I can tell there isnā€™t a sinner here who wants you and your spam clogging up the board.

You even posted a photo up of your presence there that morning.

FYI, that is not normal behaviour.

Feck off @ProjectX

Whatā€™s a Limerick man doing posting on a a clare thread?

Hurling needs a strong Clare.

Agreed, HURLING needs clare to get back to being competitive with other counties. :+1: