Clare GAA Thread ๐Ÿ

It survived for 100 years without them

Did it? There were great years for hurling when clare were competitive.

Hurling needs a strong Wexford, limerick, Waterford, and possibly galway. The rest can go to fuck.

This explains your profile picture!

:sweat:

Relax Joe, good to see you are still here

A BIG BIG WEEK AHEAD :weary:

U21 NEXT WEEK??? :hushed:

(post withdrawn by author, will be automatically deleted in 24 hours unless flagged)

Ok then, your departure is a couple of months overdue. Good luck in whatever you do next.

Send our regards to your other usernames

Calvin to start on the bench for the cork game

And if any evidence of the shit I was referring to, just look at the last dozen or so posts here. Fucking gobshites.

Lads this is Muppet territory. Iโ€™ll be going to clarehulers for my info on things Clare hurling.

You donโ€™t know hurling

Donnellan must be suspended for his straight red card against Limerick.

Indeed and he is

I presume Bugler will slot in wing back so โ€ฆ who will go midfield, @Joe_Player?

Kelly
Morey-Dillon-David Mc
Browne-Patch-Bugler
Conor Ryan-Colin Ryan
Conlon-Kelly-Golden
McGrath-Oโ€™Donnell-Honan/Cunningham

Cunningham to start if he is fully fit, if not Honan may well get the nod. Galvin may well start instead of Golden with Ryan going to wing forward. Peter Duggan is back healthy and will see game time too

What the fuck is going on here?

Is @joe_player deleting his account the tedious way or is this some new way to spam?

Trying to get rid of shite sorry