Clare v Cork - GAA Hurling All Ireland Senior Championship 2013 Final - Replay

ref is absolutely riding clare here

All Cork from here I reckon

I would question the hunger of a couple of the Cork players. Well Cian Mac anyway.

Davy acting the fool.

Ref acting the complete Cunt

Maybe so, but their Manager running up the line mouthing at the ref aint exactly the way to sway the cunts decision making. :rolleyes:

Absolute bollox from the ref there.

Fair play to Cork here… Clare need to calm down and get back to basics.

Cork closer to Clare now than they were at this stage in the drawn game and playing better.

Davy’s run out of go go juice

Clare should chance Honan now

Bizarre few minutes. Cronin doesn’t get a free that definitely was and ref makes up for it then

For fuxake… Taking your funking points

Galvin should have taken a point there and settled Clare down.

What a fucking time for the ref to turn into a stickler for steps, he’s been letting that shit go all day

I told ye this bollix would make a right cunt of this.

Clare first touch has gone to shit

David Mac motm if Clare win this

Nobody wants it now. Or they both want it too much.

It’s incredibly nervy.

Pa Horgan has actually been poorish.

What was that free for?

It’s nearly come to next score wins on the 50th minute