Clare vs tipperary all ireland quarter final 2017. winners to play Cork

Looks bad alright. That red line been creeping further up the M8 over the last hour.

Could I possibly ask my usual and ask which hurling is on sky this weekend? I’m on holidays but I think they have sky sports at the bar.

Take exit 18. By pass Dunkettle. You may still get caught at silver springs. But meh

There’s no exclusively live hurling on Sky after the qualifiers, pal. RTÉ have the quarter finals today (3pm) and tomorrow (4pm).

Sky have both football qualifiers today at 5pm (Cork-Mayo) and 7pm (Galway-Donegal).

3 games back to back today so.

Fuckety fuck.
Ah well. I wasn’t really looking forward to trying to explain in Italian that I wonder woukd he put the hurling on.
Feck it.
Regular updates please guys.
There’s manys the game I’ve enjoyed live on TFK.
I doubt the broadband here will even support radio, and there’s not even 3G, barely a phone signal.

Franks new gaff is smashing

Parked up outside Pairc Ui Rinn and strolling down now. Enjoy the day lads.

Mark Kehoe on subs for Tipp

Full subs:
Gleeson
Cahill
Curran
Forde
Fox
Heffernan
Kehoe
McCarthy
Sean o brien
Steven o brien
O meara

How the surface? Any players slipping in the minor match?

Pitch is immaculate as per one of the backroom there

Nice intro there on rte

Muller unnecessarily stocking a small knife into Frank there.

Brilliant and articulate by Frank Murphy and great bants with Tom Mul !

No actually. Bounce looked a little short but other than that it held up well

After hearing that impassioned speech by the Clare manager I am changing my prediction, Clare by 2.

You’d wonder why they all end up queueing for the same one.

Fine point.

That was beyond shite by Malone. Rubbish handpass as well.

Clare by three

Sharp play from both sides so far.